Voltage logging for built in P1 logging script

Use this forum to discuss possible implementation of a new feature before opening a ticket.
A developer shall edit the topic title with "[xxx]" where xxx is the id of the accompanying tracker id.
Duplicate posts about the same id. +1 posts are not allowed.
Post Reply
roblom
Posts: 563
Joined: Wednesday 26 February 2014 16:28
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Location: the Netherlands
Contact:

Voltage logging for built in P1 logging script

Post by roblom » Thursday 11 October 2018 23:18

Because in my region the grid voltage sometimes gets so high (around 250v) the inverter of my solar panels shuts off.
So I was wondering why this voltage isn't being logged by the built in P1 logger script in Domoticz? Hopefully someone can add this to the script.
Last edited by roblom on Thursday 11 October 2018 23:18, edited 1 time in total.

roblom
Posts: 563
Joined: Wednesday 26 February 2014 16:28
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Location: the Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Voltage logging for built in P1 logging script

Post by roblom » Friday 16 November 2018 1:29

Nobody?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest