P1 Smart Meter - Power report empty

Post Reply
Mooms
Posts: 3
Joined: Monday 09 April 2018 15:01
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Contact:

P1 Smart Meter - Power report empty

Post by Mooms » Monday 09 April 2018 15:16

Hi guys,

I hope someone can help me out with my issue.

I’ve successfully installed the P1 Smart Meter and receive all information except for the ‘Power’ report which displays no results.
Real-time ‘Power’ log data is working properly it’s only the report functionlity which displays no figures.

Has anyone experienced the same issue or knows how to resolve this issue?

Thank you in advance.

Martijn
Attachments
0154E907-7F6D-415C-9621-44BEC0EE7F82.jpeg
0154E907-7F6D-415C-9621-44BEC0EE7F82.jpeg (294.02 KiB) Viewed 1441 times

SweetPants
Posts: 2350
Joined: Friday 12 July 2013 21:24
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: V4.10196
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: P1 Smart Meter - Power report empty

Post by SweetPants » Monday 09 April 2018 15:25

Have you waited long enough?
Ubuntu 16.04.5 LTS, Intel NUC, MySensors 2.3.0-alpha, Pro Mini 3.3/8M RFM69(HW), ESP8266 (SDK2.2.0), Sonoff, RFLink, RFXcom, MQTT, NodeRed, Domoticz Beta (from source)

User avatar
McMelloW
Posts: 195
Joined: Monday 20 November 2017 18:01
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: V3.beta
Location: Harderwijk, NL
Contact:

Re: P1 Smart Meter - Power report empty

Post by McMelloW » Monday 09 April 2018 15:36

If you look at the P1 Smart Meter devices in the devices list.Do you see any values and changes of the values
Greetings McMelloW

Mooms
Posts: 3
Joined: Monday 09 April 2018 15:01
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: P1 Smart Meter - Power report empty

Post by Mooms » Monday 09 April 2018 18:08

It’s now 4 weeks later since I installed the P1 meter, the Gas report shows all details the Power report remains empty since day 1. Is there anything I can check or parameters to be set or reset in order to resolve this? I’ve also stopped and started the Domoticz services as well as rebooted my Raspberry Pi.

User avatar
McMelloW
Posts: 195
Joined: Monday 20 November 2017 18:01
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: V3.beta
Location: Harderwijk, NL
Contact:

Re: P1 Smart Meter - Power report empty

Post by McMelloW » Monday 09 April 2018 18:28

Mooms wrote:
Monday 09 April 2018 18:08
It’s now 4 weeks later since I installed the P1 meter, the Gas report shows all details the Power report remains empty since day 1. Is there anything I can check or parameters to be set or reset in order to resolve this? I’ve also stopped and started the Domoticz services as well as rebooted my Raspberry Pi.
This odd. You should see something in the report at least after one day. Do you see all values for Electricity on the device?

This is a quick and dirty try. But your P1 smart meter readings so far are lost.
Remove the P1 Smart meter hardware.
Restart Domoticz
Add the P1 smart meter again.
Greetings McMelloW

Mooms
Posts: 3
Joined: Monday 09 April 2018 15:01
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: P1 Smart Meter - Power report empty

Post by Mooms » Monday 09 April 2018 18:54

McMelloW wrote:
Monday 09 April 2018 18:28
Mooms wrote:
Monday 09 April 2018 18:08
It’s now 4 weeks later since I installed the P1 meter, the Gas report shows all details the Power report remains empty since day 1. Is there anything I can check or parameters to be set or reset in order to resolve this? I’ve also stopped and started the Domoticz services as well as rebooted my Raspberry Pi.
This odd. You should see something in the report at least after one day. Do you see all values for Electricity on the device?

This is a quick and dirty try. But your P1 smart meter readings so far are lost.
Remove the P1 Smart meter hardware.
Restart Domoticz
Add the P1 smart meter again.
Thank you, good point I will give this a try.

gerbenvanasselt
Posts: 6
Joined: Friday 07 September 2018 14:46
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: P1 Smart Meter - Power report empty

Post by gerbenvanasselt » Friday 07 September 2018 14:49

I'm having the same problem. The gas log report contains all logging. But the power report does'nt show anything. How did you solve this problem? I hope you can give me a solution without wiping my historical log files.

Thanks
Gerben

Verstuurd vanaf mijn ONEPLUS A6003 met Tapatalk


Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests