Support to use G-Homa switches

Post Reply
JustSomeone
Posts: 1
Joined: Monday 01 January 2018 13:17
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 3.8153
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Support to use G-Homa switches

Post by JustSomeone » Tuesday 09 January 2018 22:15

Hi,
Some tima ago i bought a couple G-Homa switchON-SwitchOFF devices. They work great, but only with there own app. They also do not use a hub, but need to "dial home" to their own site.
i just started playing around with Domoticz, so i was wondering if anyone tried to get these working in Domoticz?

marcinb
Posts: 12
Joined: Thursday 28 September 2017 8:23
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Location: Poland
Contact:

Re: Support to use G-Homa switches

Post by marcinb » Saturday 31 March 2018 17:31

Hello,
Any info , any help ??

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests