Pass2PHP

User avatar
Egregius
Posts: 2715
Joined: Thursday 09 April 2015 12:19
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: Beta
Location: Beitem, BE
Contact:

Re: Pass2PHP

Post by Egregius » Wednesday 23 May 2018 9:10

Lol, seems I have superfast disks :lol:
Image

User avatar
sincze
Posts: 960
Joined: Monday 02 June 2014 22:46
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 4.9700
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Pass2PHP

Post by sincze » Wednesday 23 May 2018 20:55

A well, because we now can :D read the usage of a Unifi AP-AC-LR :D
Unifi_SNMP_1.JPG
Unifi_SNMP_1.JPG (43.7 KiB) Viewed 1272 times
Using Pass2php since 2016-12
LAN: RFLink, P1-Port, OTGW, MySensors
USB: RFXCom, ZWave
WIFI: Mi-light Wifi-Bridge, Sonoff, ESP8266, Xiaomi Gateway
Solar: Omnik Inverter, PVOutput
Video: Kodi clients with Harmony HUB
Sensors: You name it I probably got 1.

gimic
Posts: 11
Joined: Thursday 04 January 2018 9:43
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 3.66
Location: Roeselare, Wvl, BE
Contact:

Re: Pass2PHP

Post by gimic » Tuesday 19 June 2018 22:21

Is it normal that when no events ocure that the _cron60.php is not executed every 60 seconds? or am i missing something?

Tnx

User avatar
Egregius
Posts: 2715
Joined: Thursday 09 April 2015 12:19
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: Beta
Location: Beitem, BE
Contact:

Re: Pass2PHP

Post by Egregius » Tuesday 19 June 2018 23:36

If you don't trigger the script by cron yes. If you have lot's of devices it gets triggered automatically.
I shall post my cron script tomorrow, or it could be on github.

gimic
Posts: 11
Joined: Thursday 04 January 2018 9:43
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 3.66
Location: Roeselare, Wvl, BE
Contact:

Re: Pass2PHP

Post by gimic » Wednesday 20 June 2018 13:27

ok, tnx there is a cron.sh file on git but i don't think that that is the file i need.

User avatar
Egregius
Posts: 2715
Joined: Thursday 09 April 2015 12:19
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: Beta
Location: Beitem, BE
Contact:

Re: Pass2PHP

Post by Egregius » Wednesday 20 June 2018 14:56

That's the one ;)
https://github.com/Egregius/LUA-Pass2PH ... re/cron.sh

You can adjust the sleeps in it and remove lines as needed.
Add it to cron with sudo crontab -e
* * * * * /path/to/script/cron.sh

The script will also check if domoticz is still online and reboot if needed.

gimic
Posts: 11
Joined: Thursday 04 January 2018 9:43
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 3.66
Location: Roeselare, Wvl, BE
Contact:

Re: Pass2PHP

Post by gimic » Wednesday 20 June 2018 19:58

Works, needed also jq package installed ;-)

User avatar
Egregius
Posts: 2715
Joined: Thursday 09 April 2015 12:19
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: Beta
Location: Beitem, BE
Contact:

Re: Pass2PHP

Post by Egregius » Wednesday 20 June 2018 20:20

Great!
Enjoy pass2php ;)

gimic
Posts: 11
Joined: Thursday 04 January 2018 9:43
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 3.66
Location: Roeselare, Wvl, BE
Contact:

Re: Pass2PHP

Post by gimic » Thursday 21 June 2018 22:37

Do you have an example or an idea how i can create a button with following function
First time pressed: change status of blinds to ON
Second time pressed: change status of blinds to Stop
Third time pressed: change status of blinds to Off
Fourth time pressed: change status of blinds to Stop
Fifth time pressed: change status of blinds to On
etc...
how can i remember in php the blinds two steps in history so i know if it is stopped i need to do On or Off the next time it is activated?

User avatar
Egregius
Posts: 2715
Joined: Thursday 09 April 2015 12:19
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: Beta
Location: Beitem, BE
Contact:

Re: Pass2PHP

Post by Egregius » Friday 22 June 2018 15:51

You want ON - STOP - OFF - STOP - ON - STOP - OFF - ...?
No matter what the current status of the blinds is?
And it's a button that acts independently from the blinds? I mean, without script the blinds don't respond to the button?

gimic
Posts: 11
Joined: Thursday 04 January 2018 9:43
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 3.66
Location: Roeselare, Wvl, BE
Contact:

Re: Pass2PHP

Post by gimic » Friday 22 June 2018 16:57

yes ON - STOP - OFF - STOP - ON - STOP - OFF - ...?
the stop would only be needed the time it takes to get the blinds up or down, but maybe that i can figure out myself, the main problem is how do i know when i have status Stop, the next push will be On or Off?

The last question i don't understand.

User avatar
Egregius
Posts: 2715
Joined: Thursday 09 April 2015 12:19
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: Beta
Location: Beitem, BE
Contact:

Re: Pass2PHP

Post by Egregius » Friday 22 June 2018 17:48

I think I would do something like this:

Code: Select all

<?php
if($status=='On'){
	$pushbutton=apcu_fetch('pushbutton');
	if($pushbutton=='on'){
		//do stop action
		apcu_store('pushbutton','onstop');
	}elseif($pushbutton=='onstop'){
		//do off action
		apcu_store('pushbutton','off');
	}elseif($pushbutton=='off'){
		//do stop action
		apcu_store('pushbutton','offstop');
	}elseif($pushbutton=='offstop'){
		//do on action
		apcu_store('pushbutton','on');
	}
}
Use a cache where you set the last action, write that cache after each action with another value. I used onstop and offstop so you know wich stop action it was.

gimic
Posts: 11
Joined: Thursday 04 January 2018 9:43
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 3.66
Location: Roeselare, Wvl, BE
Contact:

Re: Pass2PHP

Post by gimic » Saturday 23 June 2018 21:19

Tnx, since i don't know php (yet) i did not know the function to store variables the last in memory. i'l try it next week!

poudenes
Posts: 545
Joined: Wednesday 08 March 2017 10:42
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 3.8993
Location: Amsterdam
Contact:

Re: Pass2PHP

Post by poudenes » Sunday 29 July 2018 9:45

Hi all, I use the latest beta of domoticz 4. Consider to use pass2php but don't know if this will still make difference in speed. Can someone tell me?


Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk Pro
RPi3 with OSMC - RPi3 with Domoticz - Dashticz - MiLight - Nanolead Aurora - KaKu - Logitech Hamony - Nest - RFLink

User avatar
sincze
Posts: 960
Joined: Monday 02 June 2014 22:46
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 4.9700
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Pass2PHP

Post by sincze » Sunday 29 July 2018 9:59

poudenes wrote:
Sunday 29 July 2018 9:45
Hi all, I use the latest beta of domoticz 4. Consider to use pass2php but don't know if this will still make difference in speed. Can someone tell me?


Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk Pro
I believe by default script/event handling is still the same in Domoticz 4.
So speed updates and more complicated calculations can only be made with DzVents and Pass2PHP.
Using Pass2php since 2016-12
LAN: RFLink, P1-Port, OTGW, MySensors
USB: RFXCom, ZWave
WIFI: Mi-light Wifi-Bridge, Sonoff, ESP8266, Xiaomi Gateway
Solar: Omnik Inverter, PVOutput
Video: Kodi clients with Harmony HUB
Sensors: You name it I probably got 1.

poudenes
Posts: 545
Joined: Wednesday 08 March 2017 10:42
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 3.8993
Location: Amsterdam
Contact:

Re: Pass2PHP

Post by poudenes » Sunday 29 July 2018 11:14

sincze wrote:
Sunday 29 July 2018 9:59
poudenes wrote:
Sunday 29 July 2018 9:45
Hi all, I use the latest beta of domoticz 4. Consider to use pass2php but don't know if this will still make difference in speed. Can someone tell me?


Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk Pro
I believe by default script/event handling is still the same in Domoticz 4.
So speed updates and more complicated calculations can only be made with DzVents and Pass2PHP.
I give it a try :) Always good to try new things to make it better.
1 question. I cannot find ee5_base64.lua in /domoticz/var/scripts/lua/
RPi3 with OSMC - RPi3 with Domoticz - Dashticz - MiLight - Nanolead Aurora - KaKu - Logitech Hamony - Nest - RFLink

User avatar
Egregius
Posts: 2715
Joined: Thursday 09 April 2015 12:19
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: Beta
Location: Beitem, BE
Contact:

Re: Pass2PHP

Post by Egregius » Sunday 29 July 2018 14:44

You don’t need base64 anymore to use pass2php.

commentator
Posts: 87
Joined: Thursday 23 June 2016 14:41
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: beta
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: Pass2PHP

Post by commentator » Saturday 11 August 2018 12:42

tried Pass2PHP yesterday
and now the apache error log is filled with

Code: Select all

[Sat Aug 11 00:01:25.002212 2018] [:error] [pid 7648] [client 127.0.0.1:39048] PHP Parse error:  syntax error, unexpected 'time' (T_STRING), expecting ',' or ')' in /var/www/html/secure/pass2php.php on line 45
on this line I see

Code: Select all

 apcu_store('cron120'time());
which is strange because on al other itmes there is a , between cronxx and time. Ot isn't that the problem?

User avatar
sincze
Posts: 960
Joined: Monday 02 June 2014 22:46
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 4.9700
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Pass2PHP

Post by sincze » Saturday 11 August 2018 19:26

what happens if you just add the , in between? I indeed would think that is the issue.
Using Pass2php since 2016-12
LAN: RFLink, P1-Port, OTGW, MySensors
USB: RFXCom, ZWave
WIFI: Mi-light Wifi-Bridge, Sonoff, ESP8266, Xiaomi Gateway
Solar: Omnik Inverter, PVOutput
Video: Kodi clients with Harmony HUB
Sensors: You name it I probably got 1.

User avatar
Egregius
Posts: 2715
Joined: Thursday 09 April 2015 12:19
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: Beta
Location: Beitem, BE
Contact:

Re: Pass2PHP

Post by Egregius » Sunday 12 August 2018 10:00

I forgot about this reply. Indeed, there needs to be a, in it.

apcu_store('cron120',time());

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests