P1 with 3 phase. Development needed.

Post Reply
christiaan.v
Posts: 5
Joined: Saturday 21 December 2013 22:04
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Location: NL
Contact:

P1 with 3 phase. Development needed.

Post by christiaan.v » Saturday 18 March 2017 23:20

Hi all,
last week i got my P1 meter installed. (smart meter / slimme meter).

I first had it connected via serial USB, works good.
and now via ESP8266 (p1wifi-gateway), also works perfect....

If i look at the MSG from the meter it looks like this:

Code: Select all

/ISK5\2M550T-1011
1-3:0.2.8(50)
0-0:1.0.0(170315214802W)
0-0:96.1.1(xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx)
1-0:1.8.1(000061.108*kWh)
1-0:1.8.2(000055.545*kWh)
1-0:2.8.1(000000.000*kWh)
1-0:2.8.2(000000.000*kWh)
0-0:96.14.0(0002)
1-0:1.7.0(00.687*kW)
1-0:2.7.0(00.000*kW)
0-0:96.7.21(00005)
0-0:96.7.9(00002)
1-0:99.97.0()
1-0:32.32.0(00000)
1-0:52.32.0(00000)
1-0:72.32.0(00000)
1-0:32.36.0(00001)
1-0:52.36.0(00001)
1-0:72.36.0(00001)
0-0:96.13.0()
1-0:32.7.0(231.3*V)
1-0:52.7.0(230.4*V)
1-0:72.7.0(232.2*V)
1-0:31.7.0(000*A)
1-0:51.7.0(002*A)
1-0:71.7.0(000*A)
1-0:21.7.0(00.172*kW)
1-0:41.7.0(00.469*kW)
1-0:61.7.0(00.053*kW)
1-0:22.7.0(00.000*kW)
1-0:42.7.0(00.000*kW)
1-0:62.7.0(00.000*kW)
0-1:24.1.0(003)
0-1:96.1.0(xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx)
0-1:24.2.1(170315214506W)(00048.063*m3)
!50B3
This is a DSM 5.0 message. it contains al lot more information then the older versions.
So i was wondering how i can use some of this information.

I have 3 phase connection in the house, each phase serve a different part of the house, so intresting to have these seperated counted.
Currently only the total of 3 phase are counted.

I noticed that someone resently had added the 3 phase voltage counters !!! Nice. currently only in the development brance, but working very nice.

Code: Select all

0-0:96.14.0(0002)		<-- Tariff indicator
1-0:32.7.0(231.3*V)		<-- Volt Phase 1 (already on git)
1-0:52.7.0(230.4*V)		<-- Volt Phase 2 (already on git)
1-0:72.7.0(232.2*V)		<-- Volt Phase 3 (already on git)
1-0:31.7.0(000*A)		<-- Ampere Phase 1 
1-0:51.7.0(002*A)		<-- Ampere Phase 2
1-0:71.7.0(000*A)		<-- Ampere Phase 3
1-0:21.7.0(00.172*kW)		<-- Power Phase 1
1-0:41.7.0(00.469*kW)		<-- Power Phase  2
1-0:61.7.0(00.053*kW)		<--  Power Phase 3
Who can add the other counters?

Christiaan

haroldp
Posts: 1
Joined: Wednesday 16 May 2018 12:00
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: P1 with 3 phase. Development needed.

Post by haroldp » Wednesday 16 May 2018 12:23

+1 , I would also love to see the 3 Phases Ampere counters in the graphs, very useful information when you sometimes overload one of the groups ;)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests