Automatically lock

Post Reply
Gerwin
Posts: 37
Joined: Friday 12 August 2016 13:08
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Automatically lock

Post by Gerwin » Monday 19 March 2018 20:54

This isn't working
I use one on switch . if the night lock is off turn on. And if the night lock is on turn off for 1 minute
Can someone help me
Gerwin
See exampleImage

Verstuurd vanaf mijn HTC Desire 650 met Tapatalk


User avatar
Domosapiens
Posts: 371
Joined: Wednesday 20 August 2014 12:08
Target OS: Windows
Domoticz version: V3.5981
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: Automatically lock

Post by Domosapiens » Sunday 25 March 2018 21:45

Take a good look at the many examples here: https://www.domoticz.com/wiki/Blockly

Create the combinations like
(Nacht slot = Off) and (Remote control = On).

Start with "and" block
Add a left block: (Nacht slot = Off)
Add a right block: (Remote control = On)
Do the same for the Else if
Win Vista&7; 1#Aeon Z-Stick S2; 1#Aeotec Z-Sick Gen5, 6#Fib.FGBS001; 24#DS18B20; 8#Everspr.AN158-2; 3#Philio PAN04; 1#Philio PAN06, 1#YouLess El; 1#Fib.FGWPE; 1#ZME_RC2; 2#FAK_ZWS230, 2#Quib.ZMNHCDx, 1#Quib.ZMNHDD1, 7#EM6555

User avatar
Domosapiens
Posts: 371
Joined: Wednesday 20 August 2014 12:08
Target OS: Windows
Domoticz version: V3.5981
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: Automatically lock

Post by Domosapiens » Monday 26 March 2018 15:25

Build it like this:
Capture.JPG
Capture.JPG (23.15 KiB) Viewed 584 times
Check via the blue button "Show current states" if On/Off is correct (or Open/Closed?)
Win Vista&7; 1#Aeon Z-Stick S2; 1#Aeotec Z-Sick Gen5, 6#Fib.FGBS001; 24#DS18B20; 8#Everspr.AN158-2; 3#Philio PAN04; 1#Philio PAN06, 1#YouLess El; 1#Fib.FGWPE; 1#ZME_RC2; 2#FAK_ZWS230, 2#Quib.ZMNHCDx, 1#Quib.ZMNHDD1, 7#EM6555

Banshee1971
Posts: 1
Joined: Wednesday 21 March 2018 22:58
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Automatically lock

Post by Banshee1971 » Thursday 19 April 2018 16:02

I try to "auto lock" my door after a period of time :

Image

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1OHDBC ... _oquAWnvke


But it's not working at all... If i replace the "lock" for "send e-mail", i receive the e-mail ! So the read of Status works fine....
It's only sending of the lock command that not working at all !

Any idea ?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests