framb0ise v2 - awesome new dashboard!

jkimmel
Posts: 183
Joined: Monday 25 November 2013 18:51
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: beta
Contact:

Re: framb0ise v2 - awesome new dashboard!

Post by jkimmel » Sunday 30 July 2017 15:48

safi78 wrote:In settings, you only have to specify your domoticz server url, not the /framb0ise in the url.
Problem is settings don't open.

Having installed jessie and domoticz from scratch only cloned framb0ise into /domoticz/www

Domoticz is running fine.
Rfxcom

ehallq
Posts: 36
Joined: Tuesday 29 December 2015 13:34
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: framb0ise v2 - awesome new dashboard!

Post by ehallq » Monday 31 July 2017 6:49

jkimmel wrote:
safi78 wrote:In settings, you only have to specify your domoticz server url, not the /framb0ise in the url.
Problem is settings don't open.

Having installed jessie and domoticz from scratch only cloned framb0ise into /domoticz/www

Domoticz is running fine.

Had trouble when installing this first, I had to visit ****/frambi0se/ . ****/frambi0se did not work

jkimmel
Posts: 183
Joined: Monday 25 November 2013 18:51
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: beta
Contact:

Re: framb0ise v2 - awesome new dashboard!

Post by jkimmel » Monday 31 July 2017 20:03

I needed

xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx:8080/framb0ise/index.html
Rfxcom

markjgabb
Posts: 116
Joined: Wednesday 25 January 2017 0:00
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 3.8153
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: framb0ise v2 - awesome new dashboard!

Post by markjgabb » Tuesday 01 August 2017 2:04

awesome add on, very nice and simple to use, easy layout and great working setup


was wondering for traffic what sort of information you would need to setup for australia/victoria....
for instance our local road authority has this system
http://api.vicroads.vic.gov.au/
is that the kind of thing you need?
V 3.8153 RPI 3
RFlink 334 mhz
mysensors
broadlink
wemo

markjgabb
Posts: 116
Joined: Wednesday 25 January 2017 0:00
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 3.8153
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: framb0ise v2 - awesome new dashboard!

Post by markjgabb » Friday 04 August 2017 4:03

is there any reason the calendar part cant be achieved using the private url for ggogle?
V 3.8153 RPI 3
RFlink 334 mhz
mysensors
broadlink
wemo

tlpeter
Posts: 398
Joined: Wednesday 26 November 2014 19:43
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: Beta
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: framb0ise v2 - awesome new dashboard!

Post by tlpeter » Saturday 05 August 2017 13:05

Now this is great and indeed only Domoticz config and that is what i need.
I do not want to setup a second tool only to see what i already have.
This is a great easy tool.

Maikie
Posts: 27
Joined: Sunday 23 April 2017 15:42
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: framb0ise v2 - awesome new dashboard!

Post by Maikie » Friday 25 August 2017 11:47

Would it be possible to show a negative value for power?

Image

Image

sander815
Posts: 25
Joined: Friday 13 January 2017 16:49
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: framb0ise v2 - awesome new dashboard!

Post by sander815 » Friday 25 August 2017 12:07

why doný i see the settings page when i open http://192.168.1.227:8080/framb0ise/

User avatar
jvdz
Posts: 1014
Joined: Tuesday 30 December 2014 20:25
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: Stable
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: framb0ise v2 - awesome new dashboard!

Post by jvdz » Saturday 26 August 2017 10:32

Maikie wrote:
Friday 25 August 2017 11:47
Would it be possible to show a negative value for power?
Could you make an issue in github please so we dont forget to follow up?

Thanks
Jos

User avatar
jvdz
Posts: 1014
Joined: Tuesday 30 December 2014 20:25
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: Stable
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: framb0ise v2 - awesome new dashboard!

Post by jvdz » Saturday 26 August 2017 10:33

sander815 wrote:
Friday 25 August 2017 12:07
why doný i see the settings page when i open http://192.168.1.227:8080/framb0ise/
Did you actually copy the files there?
Have you tried adding index.html to that line?

Jos

thruhge
Posts: 2
Joined: Saturday 28 March 2015 13:25
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: framb0ise v2 - awesome new dashboard!

Post by thruhge » Sunday 27 August 2017 9:44

Thanks for the great work.

I have a question about Blinds (433mhz), is this function available? Because I just see a powerbutton only.

User avatar
safi78
Posts: 460
Joined: Thursday 05 September 2013 15:39
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: LastBeta
Location: Alkmaar, NL
Contact:

Re: framb0ise v2 - awesome new dashboard!

Post by safi78 » Monday 28 August 2017 14:15

thruhge wrote:
Sunday 27 August 2017 9:44
Thanks for the great work.

I have a question about Blinds (433mhz), is this function available? Because I just see a powerbutton only.
You're welcome.

Is it possible to send us the json for this device?

Then we can have a look how this should be presented in the webinterface.
I don't know if you noticed or not, but I'm an extremely arrogant man who tends to think all of his plans will work ...

https://safiweb.nl

homebridge, rfxcom, zwave, nest, applamp, hue, debian, apple, mysensors, netatmo, fibaro, synology, foscam, otherz

User avatar
safi78
Posts: 460
Joined: Thursday 05 September 2013 15:39
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: LastBeta
Location: Alkmaar, NL
Contact:

Re: framb0ise v2 - awesome new dashboard!

Post by safi78 » Monday 28 August 2017 14:17

markjgabb wrote:
Tuesday 01 August 2017 2:04
awesome add on, very nice and simple to use, easy layout and great working setup


was wondering for traffic what sort of information you would need to setup for australia/victoria....
for instance our local road authority has this system
http://api.vicroads.vic.gov.au/
is that the kind of thing you need?
That could work. Can you send me an example URL for your situation? Then we'll have a look at this :)
I don't know if you noticed or not, but I'm an extremely arrogant man who tends to think all of his plans will work ...

https://safiweb.nl

homebridge, rfxcom, zwave, nest, applamp, hue, debian, apple, mysensors, netatmo, fibaro, synology, foscam, otherz

User avatar
safi78
Posts: 460
Joined: Thursday 05 September 2013 15:39
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: LastBeta
Location: Alkmaar, NL
Contact:

Re: framb0ise v2 - awesome new dashboard!

Post by safi78 » Monday 28 August 2017 14:19

jvdz wrote:
Saturday 26 August 2017 10:32
Maikie wrote:
Friday 25 August 2017 11:47
Would it be possible to show a negative value for power?
Could you make an issue in github please so we dont forget to follow up?

Thanks
Jos
Very interesting, I don't remember we 'don't do' negatives? Must be a javascript thingie.
I don't know if you noticed or not, but I'm an extremely arrogant man who tends to think all of his plans will work ...

https://safiweb.nl

homebridge, rfxcom, zwave, nest, applamp, hue, debian, apple, mysensors, netatmo, fibaro, synology, foscam, otherz

tlpeter
Posts: 398
Joined: Wednesday 26 November 2014 19:43
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: Beta
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: framb0ise v2 - awesome new dashboard!

Post by tlpeter » Monday 28 August 2017 18:37

Hi Safi78, i have a sunscreen which is controller by a fibaro roller shutter but all i see is a on/off switch.
This is the json for this deice:

Code: Select all

{
   "ActTime" : 1503938059,
   "ServerTime" : "2017-08-28 18:34:19",
   "Sunrise" : "06:49",
   "Sunset" : "20:36",
   "result" : [
      {
         "AddjMulti" : 1.0,
         "AddjMulti2" : 1.0,
         "AddjValue" : 0.0,
         "AddjValue2" : 0.0,
         "BatteryLevel" : 255,
         "CustomImage" : 0,
         "Data" : "Closed",
         "Description" : "",
         "Favorite" : 1,
         "HardwareID" : 16,
         "HardwareName" : "Zwave USB",
         "HardwareType" : "OpenZWave USB",
         "HardwareTypeVal" : 21,
         "HaveDimmer" : true,
         "HaveGroupCmd" : true,
         "HaveTimeout" : false,
         "ID" : "00000201",
         "Image" : "Light",
         "IsSubDevice" : false,
         "LastUpdate" : "2017-08-28 11:26:24",
         "Level" : 255,
         "LevelInt" : 255,
         "MaxDimLevel" : 100,
         "Name" : "Zonnescherm",
         "Notifications" : "false",
         "PlanID" : "12",
         "PlanIDs" : [ 12 ],
         "Protected" : false,
         "ShowNotifications" : true,
         "SignalLevel" : "-",
         "Status" : "Closed",
         "StrParam1" : "",
         "StrParam2" : "",
         "SubType" : "Switch",
         "SwitchType" : "Blinds",
         "SwitchTypeVal" : 3,
         "Timers" : "false",
         "Type" : "Light/Switch",
         "TypeImg" : "blinds",
         "Unit" : 1,
         "Used" : 1,
         "UsedByCamera" : false,
         "XOffset" : "0",
         "YOffset" : "0",
         "idx" : "2209"
      }
   ],
   "status" : "OK",
   "title" : "Devices"
}
Can you fix this?
Attachments
Zonnescherm2.PNG
Zonnescherm2.PNG (52.34 KiB) Viewed 630 times
Zonnescherm.PNG
Zonnescherm.PNG (8.79 KiB) Viewed 630 times

User avatar
jvdz
Posts: 1014
Joined: Tuesday 30 December 2014 20:25
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: Stable
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: framb0ise v2 - awesome new dashboard!

Post by jvdz » Monday 28 August 2017 19:33

tlpeter wrote:
Monday 28 August 2017 18:37
I have a sunscreen which is controller by a fibaro roller shutter but all i see is a on/off switch.
That is how it is implemented at this moment. It shows a Blue button for when it is (partially) closed and a green button for when it is Open.
It sends a Toggle Switch when pressed.

Jos

User avatar
safi78
Posts: 460
Joined: Thursday 05 September 2013 15:39
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: LastBeta
Location: Alkmaar, NL
Contact:

Re: framb0ise v2 - awesome new dashboard!

Post by safi78 » Tuesday 12 September 2017 11:53

Maikie wrote:
Friday 25 August 2017 11:47
Would it be possible to show a negative value for power?
Fixed by jvdz, try latest update.
I don't know if you noticed or not, but I'm an extremely arrogant man who tends to think all of his plans will work ...

https://safiweb.nl

homebridge, rfxcom, zwave, nest, applamp, hue, debian, apple, mysensors, netatmo, fibaro, synology, foscam, otherz

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests