Aurora theme

jeanclic
Posts: 99
Joined: Saturday 28 January 2017 12:32
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: Beta
Location: France / Burgundy
Contact:

Re: Aurora theme

Post by jeanclic » Tuesday 27 February 2018 8:13

Hello blauwebuis,

I noticed this morning using my wall tablet that it is now possible to swipe from a floorplan to an other by sliding your finger left or right.
Is that a function you added or did I just not have seen it before ?

Btw, when doing that, the main menu side bar has some issues remaining fixed at the left...

Send via Tapatalk

RPI3B (Domoticz 4.9700 + ~60 scripts) + RFXtrx433E (fw1020) + Z-Stick Gen5 + MySensors / RPI2B+ (RasPlex)
x1 Eth. wired tablet
x8 T/H Oregon / x1 T/H Bresser
x7 heaters / x2 QUBINO "Flush 1 relay"
x10 plugs / x15 contacts
x4 fibaro / x1 PIR

blauwebuis
Posts: 363
Joined: Wednesday 21 December 2016 10:11
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: current
Contact:

Re: Aurora theme

Post by blauwebuis » Tuesday 27 February 2018 9:04

@jeanclic: I didn't add that.

Xztraz
Posts: 136
Joined: Tuesday 31 January 2017 22:54
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Aurora theme

Post by Xztraz » Tuesday 27 February 2018 17:45

thats a standard feature in domoticz mobile view

could we have a setting for what transition we have on floorplans. i would like fading since i mostly show different building levels and it would look nice :)

Xztraz
Posts: 136
Joined: Tuesday 31 January 2017 22:54
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Aurora theme

Post by Xztraz » Tuesday 27 February 2018 17:51

-double post--
Last edited by Xztraz on Wednesday 28 February 2018 17:47, edited 1 time in total.

jeanclic
Posts: 99
Joined: Saturday 28 January 2017 12:32
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: Beta
Location: France / Burgundy
Contact:

Re: Aurora theme

Post by jeanclic » Tuesday 27 February 2018 20:57

Thank you for the answer. I learnt something ;)

still, I have noticed an issue when sliding : the vertical menu bar follows a bit the display, and then comes back to its position. I find that a bit weird, but maybe it is by design ?
RPI3B (Domoticz 4.9700 + ~60 scripts) + RFXtrx433E (fw1020) + Z-Stick Gen5 + MySensors / RPI2B+ (RasPlex)
x1 Eth. wired tablet
x8 T/H Oregon / x1 T/H Bresser
x7 heaters / x2 QUBINO "Flush 1 relay"
x10 plugs / x15 contacts
x4 fibaro / x1 PIR

tontze
Posts: 335
Joined: Thursday 12 January 2017 16:30
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Aurora theme

Post by tontze » Wednesday 28 February 2018 21:09

First of all, incredible job here !

Just one grouping question, i can group switches and temperature, but when i tried to group blinds switch, that didnt work out .. What information do you need ?)
Attachments
blinds.PNG
blinds.PNG (13.52 KiB) Viewed 2812 times
-----------------------------------------
Rpi 3 / Razberry 2
RFLink 433mhz / Nrf 2.4Ghz
Mi Light
ESP82xx

Xztraz
Posts: 136
Joined: Tuesday 31 January 2017 22:54
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Aurora theme

Post by Xztraz » Wednesday 28 February 2018 22:20

grouping dimmers seem a bit off too. i think it's mainly for devices with only one icon and no slider
auroradimmersgrouping.PNG
auroradimmersgrouping.PNG (34.06 KiB) Viewed 2802 times

devros
Posts: 192
Joined: Saturday 29 October 2016 20:55
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Aurora theme

Post by devros » Friday 02 March 2018 1:04

Im using iphone theme - works great but even better with horizontall scrooling disabled, navigation is easier imho (move panels page horizontally is on pohne useless)
Can you add this to mobile css?
body, html{
overflow-x: hidden;
}

Alitoy
Posts: 10
Joined: Wednesday 21 February 2018 20:39
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Aurora theme

Post by Alitoy » Friday 02 March 2018 15:51

Alitoy wrote:
Wednesday 21 February 2018 20:53
Errors on the screen "Events Edtor" :
Default Theme Events editor:
default theme editor.png

Aurura Theme Events editor with errors:
errors in events editor.png

Tested on Chrome and Firefox.
blauwebuis wrote:
Thursday 22 February 2018 13:01
@alitoy: clear your application cache.
Does not work.
After clearing the cache, everything is fine. First time.
But. When you start editing scripts, after several updates this problem appears again.
Unable to edit scripts. (no scroll bars).
Clearing the cache does not help. The problem returns.

tontze
Posts: 335
Joined: Thursday 12 January 2017 16:30
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Aurora theme

Post by tontze » Friday 02 March 2018 23:11

Under devices light icon is wrong when turned on, looks like blinds icon ?
Attachments
milight_bulp.PNG
milight_bulp.PNG (3.13 KiB) Viewed 2676 times
-----------------------------------------
Rpi 3 / Razberry 2
RFLink 433mhz / Nrf 2.4Ghz
Mi Light
ESP82xx

tontze
Posts: 335
Joined: Thursday 12 January 2017 16:30
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Aurora theme

Post by tontze » Saturday 03 March 2018 11:19

Xztraz wrote:
Saturday 24 February 2018 12:11
This works: (adress in data field)
iframe.PNG

veckaiframe.PNG

Awesome!
Im a bit dump, so can you exactly tell me what device did you make for it ? I dont find any switches or such that have data fiel on it ?
-----------------------------------------
Rpi 3 / Razberry 2
RFLink 433mhz / Nrf 2.4Ghz
Mi Light
ESP82xx

blauwebuis
Posts: 363
Joined: Wednesday 21 December 2016 10:11
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: current
Contact:

Re: Aurora theme

Post by blauwebuis » Saturday 03 March 2018 13:21

@jeanclic: i don’t know about the sliding issue. It doesn’t sound like it’s really an issue?

@tontze:
- yes, you can only merge simple items (see the manual). Hmm, I thought I had added code that made it impossible to even try doing that. Guess not :-)
- that’s not the blinds icon, that’s the switch icon. Interesting that it gets replaced, thanks for pointing that out.
- I’ll update the about-text to explain better how to use the iFrame feature.

@Alitoy: what a weird error. Blockly is not working because there is something wrong with an image? (editor.png). I’m no sure how the theme could be doing that. The Blockly and events page is an iFrame, so as far as I’m aware the theme doesn’t have much influence on it. Have you tried in the default theme? Does the error not show up there? If not, could you check for errors in the console?

jeanclic
Posts: 99
Joined: Saturday 28 January 2017 12:32
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: Beta
Location: France / Burgundy
Contact:

Re: Aurora theme

Post by jeanclic » Saturday 03 March 2018 14:59

I don't know how to show you... when I slide from a floor plan to another, part of the vertical menu follows and is moved almost at the other opposite of the screen.
then it comes back, but I think there is an anchor issue...
not really WAF important, but not perfect :D
RPI3B (Domoticz 4.9700 + ~60 scripts) + RFXtrx433E (fw1020) + Z-Stick Gen5 + MySensors / RPI2B+ (RasPlex)
x1 Eth. wired tablet
x8 T/H Oregon / x1 T/H Bresser
x7 heaters / x2 QUBINO "Flush 1 relay"
x10 plugs / x15 contacts
x4 fibaro / x1 PIR

User avatar
remb0
Posts: 1002
Joined: Thursday 11 July 2013 22:21
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: Beta
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Aurora theme

Post by remb0 » Saturday 03 March 2018 17:44

when opening the log on a mobile I can't see the tabs: status and error.
only all.

Nice trick to inclube webpages. is the next step scaling of the blocks to see more?

Xztraz
Posts: 136
Joined: Tuesday 31 January 2017 22:54
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Aurora theme

Post by Xztraz » Saturday 03 March 2018 19:38

You can scale the iframe box a bit. but it won't be pretty
Last edited by Xztraz on Saturday 17 March 2018 1:45, edited 1 time in total.

blauwebuis
Posts: 363
Joined: Wednesday 21 December 2016 10:11
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: current
Contact:

Re: Aurora theme

Post by blauwebuis » Monday 05 March 2018 17:16

@rembo: sounds like you have the privacy feature activated.

miljume
Posts: 80
Joined: Thursday 03 December 2015 22:36
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: v3.8742
Contact:

Re: Aurora theme

Post by miljume » Monday 12 March 2018 21:56

Very nice theme, I just downloaded and installed it !

However I have problems in the mobile view (on my smartphone with Android 8.0) where no temp sensors or switches shows the value for each sensor (see picture)
Screenshot_20180312-204449.jpg
Screenshot_20180312-204449.jpg (147.03 KiB) Viewed 2240 times
I have tried clearing the cache, restarting Domoticz and tried both Chrome and Firefox without success

Any clues?

EDIT: Turned off "iPhone style" in settings and now they are showing up again !

marcin
Posts: 3
Joined: Friday 29 January 2016 23:11
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 3,8755
Location: Częstochowa
Contact:

Re: Aurora theme

Post by marcin » Saturday 17 March 2018 20:51

Hi.
The same error on android 7.

pandy
Posts: 9
Joined: Thursday 13 July 2017 11:39
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Aurora theme

Post by pandy » Monday 19 March 2018 15:43

Hi and sorry for the questions..
can someone help me on how to display an IP Cam?... on the first page of the post I see a widget with a preview of the IPCam..How can I get this?
Thanks for your help.

Xztraz
Posts: 136
Joined: Tuesday 31 January 2017 22:54
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Aurora theme

Post by Xztraz » Monday 19 March 2018 18:49

pandy wrote:
Monday 19 March 2018 15:43
Hi and sorry for the questions..
can someone help me on how to display an IP Cam?... on the first page of the post I see a widget with a preview of the IPCam..How can I get this?
Thanks for your help.
A couple of posts ago viewtopic.php?f=8&t=20960&start=280#p172435
i have an example of how to make an iframe on the dashboard.
The dummy button(text) is a bit picky on what you enter for url. it cant handle some special chars so they need to be replaced with encoded values instead. This is a domoticz bug.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests