Dashticz - Function - Graphs

Dashticz, alternative dashboard based on HTML, CSS, jQuery

Moderators: robgeerts, htilburgs

askmurphy
Posts: 32
Joined: Friday 03 October 2014 22:51
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: beta
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Function - Graphs

Post by askmurphy » Saturday 28 October 2017 23:31

Thanks!!

askmurphy
Posts: 32
Joined: Friday 03 October 2014 22:51
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: beta
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Function - Graphs issue

Post by askmurphy » Saturday 28 October 2017 23:46

I have a litte problem with the graphs, this is inside my config:

https://mega.nz/#!ClkC1CpY!m2O-XP_TdQ24 ... V3MDRsrR3c

blocks[23] = {}
blocks[23]['width'] = 6;
blocks[23]['title'] = 'Zonnepanelen'
blocks[23]['hide_data'] = false;
blocks[23]['hide_lastupdate'] = true;
blocks[23]['icon'] = 'fa-circle';
blocks[23]['protected'] = false;

columns[1] = {}
columns[1]['blocks'] = ['graph_23']
columns[1]['width'] = 8;

columns[2] = {}
columns[2]['blocks'] = ['23_2','23_3',3,4]
columns[2]['width'] = 4;

If I click on the button 'afgelopen maand' I see on top still the amount of kWh what's produced in one day: 1.320kWh instead of
the produced energy of the month. How can this be fixed ?
We have a SolarEdge API..

PieterS
Posts: 36
Joined: Wednesday 31 May 2017 16:06
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version: V3.9483
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Function - Graphs

Post by PieterS » Sunday 05 November 2017 18:30

Build several graphs. Both display information about last week instead of today when I press the button Vandaag. Button last hours gives me a to short view of two hours. Last week is not what i want. :roll:

More users with same problem? Or is this configurationerror? Any solution?

Zoekm
Posts: 23
Joined: Friday 18 November 2016 12:34
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Function - Graphs

Post by Zoekm » Saturday 02 December 2017 22:51

dlefol wrote:
Saturday 28 October 2017 20:09
Hello,

You can use the option

Code: Select all

config['standard_graph'] = 'hours'; 
to set the default graph to hours, days or month.

Hope this helps
Is there an option to not only set 'standard_graph' with this but also a different setting to a specific graph? So e.g. all graphs to 'month' except for only 1 that is set to 'day'?

GuidoP18
Posts: 4
Joined: Monday 11 December 2017 21:10
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Function - Graphs

Post by GuidoP18 » Monday 11 December 2017 21:18

Is there a way to delete the buttons 'last hours, today, last month'?

User avatar
robgeerts
Posts: 1233
Joined: Saturday 24 January 2015 23:12
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version: 3.7067
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Function - Graphs

Post by robgeerts » Wednesday 13 December 2017 16:32

In graphs.js you can change:

Code: Select all

var buttons = createButtons(idx, title, label, range, current, sensor, popup);
TO:

Code: Select all

var buttons = '';
Theres no setting for this (yet) ..
Creator of Dashticz
Do you appreciate my work and want to buy me a beer?
Send:
- XVG to D8fwNbyV6YxJk1aSiXftWTtdaPipsKn2Fa
- ANY ERC20-TOKEN to 0x9b8ee84329d77765a28bca188218c6c793875a8a

or donate via PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/robgeerts

GuidoP18
Posts: 4
Joined: Monday 11 December 2017 21:10
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Function - Graphs

Post by GuidoP18 » Thursday 14 December 2017 13:49

Thanks Rob,

But i dit not find

Code: Select all

var buttons = createButtons(idx, title, label, range, current, sensor, popup);
and i'm new to programing so i don't want to mes things up.

maceddy
Posts: 5
Joined: Saturday 13 January 2018 22:07
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 3.8153
Location: Hoogeveen
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Function - Graphs

Post by maceddy » Saturday 13 January 2018 22:13

pmalvino wrote:
Thursday 13 July 2017 23:02
hello Rob. It's possible to do the selection of two values [idx_1] or [idx_2], like we do on the blocks.
I don't know if you remember , i made a request for this some time ago. Thank you
Hello. I would like this too. I want to have a graph for temperature only, without Humidity.
Aside from this, I would like to know if it is possible to have custom graph view per graph.

I would like to have the rain by month, but temperature by day... For example.. (without clicking offcourse)

goshi0
Posts: 6
Joined: Sunday 31 December 2017 18:43
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Function - Graphs

Post by goshi0 » Sunday 14 January 2018 12:16

Hello.

Is there any way to make a pop-up with graph on touch a sensor like a temperature or humidity? Beacouse in the wiki hints it's possible but I didn't find how

tontze
Posts: 329
Joined: Thursday 12 January 2017 16:30
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Function - Graphs

Post by tontze » Monday 15 January 2018 7:52

Hi, i just noticed that my outdoor temperature graph is not working. Other are working. Cant push the button at all. It is sensor with humidity and temperature. This works in domoticz. its 433mhz (RFlink) device.
-----------------------------------------
Rpi 3 / Razberry 2
RFLink 433mhz / Nrf 2.4Ghz
Mi Light
ESP82xx

maceddy
Posts: 5
Joined: Saturday 13 January 2018 22:07
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 3.8153
Location: Hoogeveen
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Function - Graphs

Post by maceddy » Wednesday 17 January 2018 21:47

GuidoP18 wrote:
Monday 11 December 2017 21:18
Is there a way to delete the buttons 'last hours, today, last month'?
I added this line to the custom css..
Not a very neat option, but for me it does the trick...
Spoiler: show
.btn-default {
visibility:hidden; /* aangepast om knoppen in regengrafiek te verbergen */
}

tlkg
Posts: 5
Joined: Sunday 14 January 2018 23:17
Target OS: Windows
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Function - Graphs

Post by tlkg » Wednesday 24 January 2018 4:43

Just starting with Dashticz and everything is working pretty good except I can't get any of my devices that create data (i.e. temp, humidity, voltage) to display a graph. The buttons/blocks are created and display the correct data but they are not active buttons. When I mouse over them, the cursor never changes and/or the background doesn't change. These all work fine in Domoticz and when doing a json query the device IDX, all of the data is displayed. (http://192.168.1.35:6115/json.htm?type= ... &range=day)
{
"result" : [
{
"d" : "2018-01-22 11:30",
"v" : "119.601"
},
{
"d" : "2018-01-22 11:35",
"v" : "120.350"
},
{
"d" : "2018-01-22 11:40",
"v" : "120.850"
},
{
"d" : "2018-01-22 11:45",
"v" : "119.808"
}
],
"status" : "OK",
"title" : "Graph counter day"
}

Other devices like light bulbs and on/off switches work fine as well.

Reading the Wiki seems to imply that the graphing is setup automatically and should not require any coding to get it to work.

Is there something I need to add to CONFIG.js or other file to get these devices to display graphs?

Thanks for any help.

UPDATE Edit:
While the buttons still do not work, I have been able to create static graphs using the graphs_IDX. I was having problems using this method with my temp+Humidity sensor (only hum was being graphed) until I replaced the graphs.js with the latest Beta version. Now all the static graphs are working great. There are a bunch of other modules, that are newer, that are probably addressing other issues. I did replace the blocks.js with the latest Beta, but just got the white screen, so assuming there are other new dependencies in other modules that I didn't replace, so will wait until the Beta is available/released

Thx

goshi0
Posts: 6
Joined: Sunday 31 December 2017 18:43
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Function - Graphs

Post by goshi0 » Saturday 27 January 2018 18:33

tlkg wrote:
Wednesday 24 January 2018 4:43
Just starting with Dashticz and everything is working pretty good except I can't get any of my devices that create data (i.e. temp, humidity, voltage) to display a graph. The buttons/blocks are created and display the correct data but they are not active buttons. When I mouse over them, the cursor never changes and/or the background doesn't change. These all work fine in Domoticz and when doing a json query the device IDX, all of the data is displayed. (http://192.168.1.35:6115/json.htm?type= ... &range=day)
{
"result" : [
{
"d" : "2018-01-22 11:30",
"v" : "119.601"
},
{
"d" : "2018-01-22 11:35",
"v" : "120.350"
},
{
"d" : "2018-01-22 11:40",
"v" : "120.850"
},
{
"d" : "2018-01-22 11:45",
"v" : "119.808"
}
],
"status" : "OK",
"title" : "Graph counter day"
}

Other devices like light bulbs and on/off switches work fine as well.

Reading the Wiki seems to imply that the graphing is setup automatically and should not require any coding to get it to work.

Is there something I need to add to CONFIG.js or other file to get these devices to display graphs?

Thanks for any help.
Me neither, same as you.

whatisk
Posts: 25
Joined: Sunday 15 October 2017 6:13
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 3.9224
Location: Australia
Contact:

Could not load graph message

Post by whatisk » Monday 29 January 2018 9:26

Whenever I click on a device that also can display a graph, I get the message <domoticz ip>:<domoticz port> says: Could not load graph!
Have I missed a configuration somewhere?

The graph displays fine in the standard Domoticz dashboard.
I am running the latest Beta Dashticz

Also, is there a way to change the number format/separator in Dashticz? Ie: have a comma as the thousand separator and a dot as the decimal point.

whatisk
Posts: 25
Joined: Sunday 15 October 2017 6:13
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 3.9224
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: Could not load graph message

Post by whatisk » Saturday 10 February 2018 0:07

whatisk wrote:
Monday 29 January 2018 9:26
Whenever I click on a device that also can display a graph, I get the message <domoticz ip>:<domoticz port> says: Could not load graph!
Found out what the issue was.

If I removed config['standard_graph'] = 'today'; from my CONFIG.js then graphs load without issue.
Correct option is 'day' not 'today'

10us
Posts: 7
Joined: Monday 22 January 2018 2:18
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Function - Graphs

Post by 10us » Tuesday 27 February 2018 11:09

Is it possible to select how many points you want in a graph?
Because for the solar panels i have a point every hour and for the p1 energy usage every 5 min?
And both i like to change solar more points and p1 energie usage less point for a smoother graph.
Anyone who have done this? I would like to have a smooth graphs (day view).

javed222pi
Posts: 9
Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 13:29
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 3.4834
Location: Argentina
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Function - Graphs

Post by javed222pi » Thursday 05 April 2018 19:45

Hi all,
I’m try to insert an CO2 (air quality) graph, in my dashticz dashboard, but I cant …
Captura.JPG
Captura.JPG (15.43 KiB) Viewed 1353 times
i can see the block data, but the graph not show nothing
How I must to do? I must to edit graphs.js ? but how??
Please help
Thanks

User avatar
robgeerts
Posts: 1233
Joined: Saturday 24 January 2015 23:12
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version: 3.7067
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Function - Graphs

Post by robgeerts » Tuesday 24 April 2018 23:02

javed222pi wrote:
Thursday 05 April 2018 19:45
Hi all,
I’m try to insert an CO2 (air quality) graph, in my dashticz dashboard, but I cant …
Captura.JPG
i can see the block data, but the graph not show nothing
How I must to do? I must to edit graphs.js ? but how??
Please help
Thanks
Could you send me the output of this device from:
http://domoticz_url/json.htm?type=devices&plan=0&filter=all&used=true&order=Name
Creator of Dashticz
Do you appreciate my work and want to buy me a beer?
Send:
- XVG to D8fwNbyV6YxJk1aSiXftWTtdaPipsKn2Fa
- ANY ERC20-TOKEN to 0x9b8ee84329d77765a28bca188218c6c793875a8a

or donate via PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/robgeerts

javed222pi
Posts: 9
Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 13:29
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 3.4834
Location: Argentina
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Function - Graphs

Post by javed222pi » Wednesday 25 April 2018 23:27

Hi robgeerts!! Thank you for your answer!
You need this ?:
{
"AddjMulti" : 1.0,
"AddjMulti2" : 1.0,
"AddjValue" : 0.0,
"AddjValue2" : 0.0,
"BatteryLevel" : 255,
"CustomImage" : 0,
"Data" : "432 ppm",
"Description" : "",
"Favorite" : 0,
"HardwareID" : 10,
"HardwareName" : "Netatmo 15R",
"HardwareType" : "Netatmo",
"HardwareTypeVal" : 54,
"HaveTimeout" : false,
"ID" : "0075",
"LastUpdate" : "2018-04-25 18:15:16",
"Name" : "NA Indoor",
"Notifications" : "false",
"PlanID" : "4",
"PlanIDs" : [ 4 ],
"Protected" : false,
"Quality" : "Excellent",
"ShowNotifications" : true,
"SignalLevel" : "-",
"SubType" : "Voltcraft CO-20",
"Timers" : "false",
"Type" : "Air Quality",
"TypeImg" : "air",
"Unit" : 19,
"Used" : 1,
"XOffset" : "432",
"YOffset" : "860",
"idx" : "133"
},

User avatar
robgeerts
Posts: 1233
Joined: Saturday 24 January 2015 23:12
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version: 3.7067
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Function - Graphs

Post by robgeerts » Wednesday 02 May 2018 16:28

Yes i did, will check this out asap!
Creator of Dashticz
Do you appreciate my work and want to buy me a beer?
Send:
- XVG to D8fwNbyV6YxJk1aSiXftWTtdaPipsKn2Fa
- ANY ERC20-TOKEN to 0x9b8ee84329d77765a28bca188218c6c793875a8a

or donate via PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/robgeerts

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: EdwinK and 4 guests