Dashticz - General Discussions

Dashticz, alternative dashboard based on HTML, CSS, jQuery

Moderators: robgeerts, htilburgs

User avatar
Herman-H
Posts: 26
Joined: Saturday 05 April 2014 22:10
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Post by Herman-H » Friday 10 August 2018 19:19

First of all i will thanks Rob Geerts for this nice piece of software and the community for the samples and tips etc.

I'm a noob with this kind of programs so it was a lot of reading and testing.
But now i have two questions:
1: When i change somthing in the settings menu and will save it it doesn't work.
2: I have 'currentweather_big','weather' in my CONFIG.js but i don't see it again.
I have a key of Weather Underground.

What do i wrong? Any help will appreciate.

CONFIG.js
Spoiler: show
var config = {}
config['language'] = 'nl_NL'; //or: en_US, de_DE, fr_FR, hu_HU, it_IT, pt_PT, sv_SV
config['domoticz_ip'] = 'My-IP';
config['app_title'] = 'Dashticz';
config['domoticz_refresh'] = '5';
config['dashticz_refresh'] = '60';
config['wu_api'] = 'My_Key';
config['wu_city'] = 'Hengelo';
config['wu_name'] = 0;
config['wu_country'] = 'NL';
config['standby_after'] = 10;

/* REMOVE THIS LINE, INCLUDING THIS TEXT IF YOU WANT TO USE THE CODE BELOW, ALS REMOVE THE LAST LINE OF THIS FILE ( the asterisk * with the slash)
*/
var publictransport = {}
publictransport.ovinfobus = { show_via: false, station: 'hengelo/bushalte-bruninkshoek', show_lastupdate:true, provider: '9292-bus', icon: 'bus', width:6, results: 6 }
publictransport.ovinfotrain= { station: 'station-hengelo', show_lastupdate:true, provider: '9292-train', icon: 'train', width:6, results: 6 };

var buttons = {}
buttons.nunl = {key: 'nunl', width:12, icon: 'fa-newspaper-o', title: 'Nu.nl', newwindow:true, url: 'http://www.nu.nl'}
buttons.nos = {key: 'nos', width:12, icon: 'fa-newspaper-o', title: 'Nos',url: 'http://nos.nl'}
buttons.tweakers = {key: 'tweakers', width:12, icon: 'fa-newspaper-o', title: 'Tweakers', newwindow:true, url: 'http://tweakers.net'}
buttons.buienradar = {width:12, isimage:true, refreshimage:60000, image: 'http://api.buienradar.nl/image/1.0/Rada ... =285&h=256', newwindow:true, url: 'https://gadgets.buienradar.nl/gadget/zo ... &overname=$

//************************************************** 'blocktitle_1' **********************************************************************
//Lampen kamer
blocks[66] = {} //Woonkamer Duo lampen
blocks[66]['width'] = 6;

blocks[67] = {} //Woonkamer L & R naast TV
blocks[67]['width'] = 6;

blocks[345] = {} //Woonkamer staande schemerlamp
blocks[345]['width'] = 6;

blocks[346] = {} //Woonkamer staande schemerlamp lezen
blocks[346]['width'] = 6;

blocks[779] = {} //WC-Raam
blocks[779]['width'] = 6;
//*******************************************************************************************************************************************

//************************************************** 'blocktitle_2' ************************************************************************
blocks[2170] = {} //Temperatuur slaapkamer
blocks[2170]['width'] = 6;

blocks[3268] = {} //Temperatuur zolder
blocks[3268]['width'] = 6;
//*******************************************************************************************************************************************


var blocks = {}
//Block Titles
blocks['blocktitle_1'] = {}
blocks['blocktitle_1']['key'] = 'blocktitle_1';
blocks['blocktitle_1']['type'] = 'blocktitle';
blocks['blocktitle_1']['title'] = 'Schakelaars';

blocks['blocktitle_2'] = {}
blocks['blocktitle_2']['key'] = 'blocktitle_2';
blocks['blocktitle_2']['type'] = 'blocktitle';
blocks['blocktitle_2']['title'] = 'Temperatuur';

blocks['blocktitle_3'] = {}
blocks['blocktitle_3']['key'] = 'blocktitle_3';
blocks['blocktitle_3']['type'] = 'blocktitle';
blocks['blocktitle_3']['title'] = 'Bus en Trein';

blocks['blocktitle_4'] = {}
blocks['blocktitle_4']['key'] = 'blocktitle_4';
blocks['blocktitle_4']['type'] = 'blocktitle';
blocks['blocktitle_4']['title'] = 'Info en Weer';

columns = {}
columns['bar'] = {}
columns['bar']['blocks'] = ['logo','miniclock','settings']

columns[1] = {}
columns[1]['blocks'] = ['blocktitle_1',66,67,345,346,779,'blocktitle_2',2170,3268]
columns[1]['width'] = 4;

columns[2] = {}
columns[2]['blocks'] = ['blocktitle_3','currentweather_big','weather',publictransport.ovinfobus,publictransport.ovinfotrain]
columns[2]['width'] = 4;

columns[3] = {}
columns[3]['blocks'] = ['blocktitle_4','clock','sunrise',buttons.nunl,buttons.nos,buttons.tweakers,buttons.buienradar]
columns[3]['width'] = 4;

//************************************************** 'Standby' ************************************************************************
var columns_standby = {}
columns_standby[1] = {}
columns_standby[1]['blocks'] = ['clock','weather']
columns_standby[1]['width'] = 12;

var screens = {}
screens[1] = {}
screens[1]['background'] = 'bg2.jpg';
screens[1]['columns'] = [1,2,3]
//**************************************************************************************************************************************
custom.css
Spoiler: show
/*
CUSTOM CSS FILE
*/

User avatar
HansieNL
Posts: 455
Joined: Monday 28 September 2015 15:13
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Post by HansieNL » Friday 10 August 2018 19:43

1. Settings are only saved when running php.
2. Have you tried config['auto_positioning'] = 0; ? https://www.domoticz.com/wiki/Dashticz_V2_-_Positioning
Blah blah blah

User avatar
Herman-H
Posts: 26
Joined: Saturday 05 April 2014 22:10
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Post by Herman-H » Friday 10 August 2018 20:25

HansieNL wrote:
Friday 10 August 2018 19:43
1. Settings are only saved when running php.
2. Have you tried config['auto_positioning'] = 0; ? https://www.domoticz.com/wiki/Dashticz_V2_-_Positioning
i don't use php so point 1 is clear.

for point 2 i tried auto positioning. same 'currentweather_big','weather not visible.
When i use the data from the original CONFIG_DEFAULT.js of github and my wu key i have the same result.
And that do i don't understand.

User avatar
HansieNL
Posts: 455
Joined: Monday 28 September 2015 15:13
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Post by HansieNL » Friday 10 August 2018 22:10

@Herman-H: can you try to enlarge the width for the column containing weather block to 5?
Blah blah blah

User avatar
Herman-H
Posts: 26
Joined: Saturday 05 April 2014 22:10
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Post by Herman-H » Friday 10 August 2018 22:49

@ HansieNL, the same, no weather or currentweather_big. Is there a relation between the key of WU and showing this items?

User avatar
HansieNL
Posts: 455
Joined: Monday 28 September 2015 15:13
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Post by HansieNL » Friday 10 August 2018 23:01

@Herman-H: If the key is not right the item only shows 4 small blocks without info.
Image
Blah blah blah

poudenes
Posts: 593
Joined: Wednesday 08 March 2017 10:42
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 3.8993
Location: Amsterdam
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Post by poudenes » Saturday 11 August 2018 9:29

poudenes wrote:Hi All,

Can someone help me. Volt is ok. Volt as text and value below. But Gas vandaag, Totaal Gas, And the rest are not switched also not the title is showing

Code: Select all

//
// P1 INFO
//
blocks[23] =    {width: 4, icon: 'fa-bolt', show_lastupdate: false,  hide_data: true, switch: true,   title: 'Watt'    };
blocks[24] =    {width: 4, icon: 'fa-bolt', show_lastupdate: false,  hide_data: true, switch: true,   title: 'Volt'    };
blocks[25] =    {width: 4, icon: 'fa-fire',  show_lastupdate: false,  hide_data: true, switch: true,   title: 'Gas'    };
switchen.jpg
To bad. Didn't solve this issue yet


Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk Pro
RPi3 with OSMC - RPi3 with Domoticz - Dashticz - MiLight - Nanolead Aurora - KaKu - Logitech Hamony - Nest - RFLink

User avatar
Herman-H
Posts: 26
Joined: Saturday 05 April 2014 22:10
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Post by Herman-H » Saturday 11 August 2018 11:37

HansieNL wrote:
Friday 10 August 2018 23:01
@Herman-H: If the key is not right the item only shows 4 small blocks without info.
Image
@ HansieNL,
Even what your picture shows i don't see.
I loaded now the config.js from github. The only thing what i changed is the ip adres and this is what i see.
Dashticz.JPG
Dashticz.JPG (45.73 KiB) Viewed 1252 times
With Edge, Firefox and Chrome i see the same results.

commentator
Posts: 88
Joined: Thursday 23 June 2016 14:41
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: beta
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Post by commentator » Saturday 11 August 2018 14:29

Installed it yesterday. All Domoticz items are working.

How to show the default news?

Code: Select all

var config = {}
config['domoticz_ip'] = 'myip:myport';
config['user_name'] = 'username';
config['pass_word'] = 'password';
config['app_title'] = 'Dashticz';
config['domoticz_refresh'] = '5';
config['dashticz_refresh'] = '60';
config['default_news_url'] = 'https://cors-anywhere.herokuapp.com/http://www.nu.nl/rss/algemeen';
config['news_scroll_after'] = '7';
config['standby_after'] = 0;
config['auto_swipe_back_to'] = 1;
config['auto_swipe_back_after'] = '10';
config['auto_slide_pages'] = 1;
config['slide_effect'] = 'slide';
config['standard_graph'] = 'month';
config['language'] = 'nl_NL';
config['timeformat'] = 'DD-MM-YY HH:mm';
config['calendarformat'] = 'dd DD.MM HH:mm';
config['calendarlanguage'] = 'nl_NL';
config['calendarurl'] = 0;
config['boss_stationclock'] = 'RedBoss';
config['use_favorites'] = 1;
config['last_update'] = 1;

User avatar
Herman-H
Posts: 26
Joined: Saturday 05 April 2014 22:10
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Post by Herman-H » Saturday 11 August 2018 15:30

Herman-H wrote:
Saturday 11 August 2018 11:37
HansieNL wrote:
Friday 10 August 2018 23:01
@Herman-H: If the key is not right the item only shows 4 small blocks without info.
Image
@ HansieNL,
Even what your picture shows i don't see.
I loaded now the config.js from github. The only thing what i changed is the ip adres and this is what i see.

Dashticz.JPG

With Edge, Firefox and Chrome i see the same results.
Problem solved:
When i loaded this from Rob Geurts config file:
config['wu_api'] = 'a14940b730424939';
config['wu_city'] = 'Eindhoven';
config['wu_name'] = '';
config['wu_country'] = 'NL';

The blocks are visible. Then i changed the key with my own key and all was working.
The problem was that the name of my city was unknown for Wunderground.

User avatar
Herman-H
Posts: 26
Joined: Saturday 05 April 2014 22:10
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Post by Herman-H » Sunday 12 August 2018 18:52

commentator wrote:
Saturday 11 August 2018 14:29
Installed it yesterday. All Domoticz items are working.

How to show the default news?

Code: Select all

var config = {}
config['domoticz_ip'] = 'myip:myport';
config['user_name'] = 'username';
config['pass_word'] = 'password';
config['app_title'] = 'Dashticz';
config['domoticz_refresh'] = '5';
config['dashticz_refresh'] = '60';
config['default_news_url'] = 'https://cors-anywhere.herokuapp.com/http://www.nu.nl/rss/algemeen';
config['news_scroll_after'] = '7';
config['standby_after'] = 0;
config['auto_swipe_back_to'] = 1;
config['auto_swipe_back_after'] = '10';
config['auto_slide_pages'] = 1;
config['slide_effect'] = 'slide';
config['standard_graph'] = 'month';
config['language'] = 'nl_NL';
config['timeformat'] = 'DD-MM-YY HH:mm';
config['calendarformat'] = 'dd DD.MM HH:mm';
config['calendarlanguage'] = 'nl_NL';
config['calendarurl'] = 0;
config['boss_stationclock'] = 'RedBoss';
config['use_favorites'] = 1;
config['last_update'] = 1;
Maybe this can help you, i didn't test it by myself. http://www.domoticz.com/forum/viewtopic ... 20#p127589

commentator
Posts: 88
Joined: Thursday 23 June 2016 14:41
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: beta
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Post by commentator » Sunday 12 August 2018 20:53

Herman-H wrote:
Sunday 12 August 2018 18:52

Maybe this can help you, i didn't test it by myself. http://www.domoticz.com/forum/viewtopic ... 20#p127589
nope. still no news
Maybe @robgeerts can explain me how the out of the box newsfeed should be working?

btw it doesn't matter which rss (tried 3 different sites) and also with and without the https://cors-anywhere.herokuapp.com/ part

kiddigital
Posts: 8
Joined: Thursday 10 August 2017 6:52
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 4.9788
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Dashticz - General Discussions

Post by kiddigital » Sunday 12 August 2018 21:57

commentator wrote:nope. still no news
Maybe @robgeerts can explain me how the out of the box newsfeed should be working?

btw it doesn't matter which rss (tried 3 different sites) and also with and without the https://cors-anywhere.herokuapp.com/ part
How does your blocks definition look like? Do you have the ‘news’ block defined somewhere?

Check https://www.domoticz.com/wiki/Dashticz ... ositioning to see some examples.

Also, check your browser debugger/dev tools/console to see if your browser is even trying to load the newsfeed and if/why it might fail.



Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
One RPi with Domoticz, RFX433e, aeon labs z-wave plus stick GEN5, ha-bridge 5.1.0 for Alexa
One RPi with Pi foundation standard touch screen to display Dashticz

commentator
Posts: 88
Joined: Thursday 23 June 2016 14:41
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: beta
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Post by commentator » Sunday 12 August 2018 22:54

kiddigital wrote:
Sunday 12 August 2018 21:57
commentator wrote:nope. still no news
Maybe @robgeerts can explain me how the out of the box newsfeed should be working?

btw it doesn't matter which rss (tried 3 different sites) and also with and without the https://cors-anywhere.herokuapp.com/ part
How does your blocks definition look like? Do you have the ‘news’ block defined somewhere?

Check https://www.domoticz.com/wiki/Dashticz ... ositioning to see some examples.

Also, check your browser debugger/dev tools/console to see if your browser is even trying to load the newsfeed and if/why it might fail.



Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
I don't have bloks. I'm using the standard from install. As it is default in the setting I expect to see it somewhere without adding extra bloks

kiddigital
Posts: 8
Joined: Thursday 10 August 2017 6:52
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 4.9788
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Post by kiddigital » Monday 13 August 2018 8:59

commentator wrote:I don't have bloks. I'm using the standard from install. As it is default in the setting I expect to see it somewhere without adding extra bloks
That probably means that you have auto_configure active and that will only show Domoticz items.

If you want other items like news or weather, you need to start defining your own blocks including the ones you would like from Domoticz.



Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
One RPi with Domoticz, RFX433e, aeon labs z-wave plus stick GEN5, ha-bridge 5.1.0 for Alexa
One RPi with Pi foundation standard touch screen to display Dashticz

commentator
Posts: 88
Joined: Thursday 23 June 2016 14:41
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: beta
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Post by commentator » Monday 13 August 2018 9:31

kiddigital wrote:
Monday 13 August 2018 8:59
commentator wrote:I don't have bloks. I'm using the standard from install. As it is default in the setting I expect to see it somewhere without adding extra bloks
That probably means that you have auto_configure active and that will only show Domoticz items.

If you want other items like news or weather, you need to start defining your own blocks including the ones you would like from Domoticz.



Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
tanks, going to try it tonight.
Bit strange a default template with non working items in it

User avatar
Derik
Posts: 2183
Joined: Friday 18 October 2013 23:33
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: BETA
Location: Arnhem/Nijmegen Nederland
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Post by Derik » Monday 13 August 2018 21:03

Dear All....
Is there perhaps someone that have a option to set the camera's into a nice steady place?
IMG_20180813_205206 2.jpg
IMG_20180813_205206 2.jpg (38.75 KiB) Viewed 1083 times
Now i cannot set the second radar [ test for my cam ] to a fixed place..
Every time a switch is changing, my board is going crazy...
Xu4: Beta Extreme antenna RFXcomE,WU Fi Ping ip P1 Gen5 PVOutput Harmony HUE SolarmanPv OTG Winddelen Alive ESP Buienradar MySensors WOL Winddelen counting RPi: Beta SMAspot RFlinkTest Domoticz ...Different backups

alarm_guy1
Posts: 28
Joined: Tuesday 14 January 2014 1:03
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Post by alarm_guy1 » Friday 17 August 2018 4:06

Hi just getting into Dashticz but am struggling, I am a complete newbie.
All I really want at this point is my lounge light on the main screen, I understand that Dashticz should pull from Domoticz anyyhing that is on the dashboard.

unfortunately this appears not to be the case.

I have a password on my domoticz so in the CONFIG.js file I added the following lines
config['domoticz_ip'] = 'http://192.168.2.137:8081';
config['user_name'] = 'domoticz';
config['pass_word'] = 'domoticz';
config['loginEnabled'] = 1;

but I see nothing from Domoticz at all, just the stock screen
Any help appreciated

User avatar
HansieNL
Posts: 455
Joined: Monday 28 September 2015 15:13
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Post by HansieNL » Friday 17 August 2018 4:44

@alarm_guy1: can you post your complete CONFIG.js as code?
Blah blah blah

alarm_guy1
Posts: 28
Joined: Tuesday 14 January 2014 1:03
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Post by alarm_guy1 » Friday 17 August 2018 12:14

Right here is my code. it is still very much the original code, I have only changed a few bits that dont work, but my real focus is Domoticz, the other bits are bells and whistles i'm not fussed about.
I have hopefully attached a screen shot of my Domoticz loaded so u can see the URL is correct.

cheers for your help
Image
Spoiler: show
var config = {}
config['domoticz_ip'] = 'http://xxxxxxxx:xxxxxxxx@192.168.2.137:8081';
config['user_name'] = 'xxxxxxxx';
config['pass_word'] = 'xxxxxxx';
config['loginEnabled'] = 0;
config['auto_positioning'] = 1;
config['use_favorites'] = 1;
config['domoticz_refresh'] = '5';
config['dashticz_refresh'] = '60';
config['app_title'] = 'Home Stuff test ';
config['default_news_url'] = 'http://www.nu.nl/rss/algemeen';
config['news_scroll_after'] = '7';
config['standby_after'] = 0;
config['auto_swipe_back_to'] = 1;
config['auto_swipe_back_after'] = '10';
config['auto_slide_pages'] = 0;
config['slide_effect'] = 'slide';
config['standard_graph'] = 'month';
config['language'] = 'en_US';
config['timeformat'] = 'DD-MM-YY HH:mm';
config['calendarformat'] = 'dd DD.MM HH:mm';
config['calendarlanguage'] = 'en_US';
config['calendarurl'] = 0;
config['boss_stationclock'] = 'RedBoss';
config['gm_api'] = 'ChIJ27L0utFs2UcR8HitjVqfz9U';
config['gm_zoomlevel'] = 15;
config['gm_latitude'] = 51.794990;
config['gm_longitude'] = 1.159090;
config['wu_api'] = 'a14940b730424939';
config['wu_city'] = 'Essex';
config['wu_name'] = '';
config['wu_country'] = 'UK';
config['idx_moonpicture'] = 0;
config['switch_horizon'] = 0;
config['host_nzbget'] = 'http://192.168.2.137:6789';
config['spot_clientid'] = '1112f16564cf4f4d93ccbe8b52c58a44';
config['selector_instead_of_buttons'] = 1;
config['auto_positioning'] = 1;
config['use_favorites'] = 1;
config['last_update'] = 1;
config['hide_topbar'] = 0;
config['hide_seconds'] = 0;
config['hide_seconds_stationclock'] = 0;
config['use_fahrenheit'] = 0;
config['use_beaufort'] = 0;
config['translate_windspeed'] = 1;
config['static_weathericons'] = 1;
config['hide_mediaplayer'] = 0;
config['settings_icons'] = ["settings", "fullscreen"];
config['shortdate'] = 'D MMM';
config['longdate'] = 'D MMMM YYYY';
config['shorttime'] = 'HH:mm';
config['longtime'] = 'HH:mm:ss';
config['weekday'] = 'dddd';
config['no_rgb'] = 1;
config['standby_call_url'] = '' ;
config['standby_call_url_on_end'] = '' ;
config['hide_off_button'] = 1;

var _HOST_DOMOTICZ = 'http://192.168.2.137:8081';

var publictransport = {}
publictransport.ovinfobus = { show_via: false, station: 'son-en-breugel/bushalte-penseelkever', provider: '9292-bus', icon: 'bus', width:5, results: 6 }

var tvguide = {}
tvguide.dutch = { key:'UK', icon: 'fa-television', width:7, channels: [1,3,4,31,46,92], maxitems: 5 }

var _STREAMPLAYER_TRACKS = [
{"track":1,"name":"Heart Radio Colchester","file":"http://media-the.musicradio.com:80/HeartColchesterMP3"},,
{"track":2,"name":"538 Hitzone","file":"http://vip-icecast.538.lw.triple-it.nl/WEB11_MP3"},
{"track":3,"name":"Slam! NonStop","file":"http://stream.radiocorp.nl/web10_mp3"},
{"track":4,"name":"100%NL","file":"http://stream.100p.nl/100pctnl.mp3"},
];


var buttons = {}
buttons.nunl = {key: 'nunl', width:12, icon: 'fa-newspaper-o', title: 'Nu.nl', newwindow:true, url: 'http://www.nu.nl'}
buttons.nos = {key: 'nos', width:12, icon: 'fa-newspaper-o', title: 'Nos', url: 'http://www.nos.nl'}


var blocks = {}
blocks['blocktitle_1'] = {}
blocks['blocktitle_1']['key'] = 'Keith';
blocks['blocktitle_1']['type'] = 'Keith1';
blocks['blocktitle_1']['title'] = 'Keith 2';


var columns = {}
columns['bar'] = {}
columns['bar']['blocks'] = ['logo','miniclock','settings']

columns[1] = {}
columns[1]['blocks'] = ['currentweather_big','weather']
columns[1]['width'] = 5;

columns[2] = {}
columns[2]['blocks'] = ['blocktitle_1',tvguide.dutch,publictransport.ovinfobus]
columns[2]['width'] = 5;

columns[3] = {}
columns[3]['blocks'] = ['sunrise','streamplayer',buttons.nunl,buttons.nos]
columns[3]['width'] = 2;

var columns_standby = {}
columns_standby[1] = {}
columns_standby[1]['blocks'] = ['clock','weather']
columns_standby[1]['width'] = 12;

var screens = {}
screens[1] = {}
screens[1]['background'] = 'bg2.jpg';
screens[1]['columns'] = [1,2,3]
Attachments
domoticz ss.jpg
domoticz ss.jpg (155.03 KiB) Viewed 961 times

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests