ESPEasy MEGA + tSense

Everything about esp8266 and more.
Post Reply
Trident
Posts: 2
Joined: Friday 05 January 2018 0:02
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Contact:

ESPEasy MEGA + tSense

Post by Trident » Tuesday 09 January 2018 22:27

Hi,

first of all, I´m new to this topic, so don´t be to hard to me. :oops:

I have a WeMos D1 Mini with the ESPeasy Mega, which is connected to a Tsense (CO2, Temp and rH) using the tutorial https://www.letscontrolit.com/wiki/inde ... ense_(K70)

In domoticz I use Dummy Switch and then a sensor test text. This works, I do get the values in to dometicz, but I can not use then really, currently I do export them manualy to excel for creating my graphs.

But now my questions, I would like to use graph´s in domoticz, how do I do that. If I use a custom sensor, I don´t get the values in to it.

Thanks in advance and best regards,
Markus

kimot
Posts: 49
Joined: Saturday 25 November 2017 18:18
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: v3.8153
Location: Czech Rep.
Contact:

Re: ESPEasy MEGA + tSense

Post by kimot » Sunday 21 January 2018 20:56

Create dummy sensors in Domoticz for Temp, RH and CO2 and note their idx

In ESPEasy send values to Domoticz with Rules like this ( for idx=38 for temperature sensor ):

SendToHTTP 192.168.1.253,8080,/json.htm?type=command&param=udevice&idx=38&nvalue=0&svalue=[Floor#Temperature]

Trident
Posts: 2
Joined: Friday 05 January 2018 0:02
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: ESPEasy MEGA + tSense

Post by Trident » Tuesday 23 January 2018 5:28

Thanks, I will try this.

Regards

Markus

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests