RFLink Somfy : put a blind in learn mode

433Mhz opensource Receiver & Transmitter.

Moderator: Stuntteam

Post Reply
rege
Posts: 6
Joined: Friday 17 March 2017 22:41
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Contact:

RFLink Somfy : put a blind in learn mode

Post by rege » Wednesday 15 November 2017 11:10

Hello
I have a domoticz with RFLink from nodo shop working with my Somfy blinds.

One of them has lost his origin remote pairing , but is still paired with RFLink

Is there a command from RFLink to put it in learn mode in order to pair with the original remote?

nigels0
Posts: 225
Joined: Thursday 23 January 2014 13:43
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 3.8153
Contact:

Re: RFLink Somfy : put a blind in learn mode

Post by nigels0 » Wednesday 15 November 2017 14:13

As I recall, on my ones, I needed to manually reset and put the blind in learn mode; there is a small button that you press in with a paperclip on each blind. You may have different ones.

Instructions here:
http://www.expertshutters.com/SomfyST50 ... etting.pdf

rege
Posts: 6
Joined: Friday 17 March 2017 22:41
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: RFLink Somfy : put a blind in learn mode

Post by rege » Thursday 16 November 2017 10:28

Thanks a lot.
I was looking for a software solution, but this works fine also.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests