Domoticz with IOS

On various Hardware and OS systems: pi / windows / routers / nas, etc
Post Reply
jmv75013
Posts: 3
Joined: Wednesday 05 April 2017 14:27
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Domoticz with IOS

Post by jmv75013 » Wednesday 05 April 2017 14:36

Hi,

Under IOS with Safari or with Chrome, I get the message "browser cache refresh failed" and i can not use domoticz.
How to solve this problem?
Thanks you for help

cattoo
Posts: 65
Joined: Sunday 20 September 2015 17:37
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 2.3072
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Domoticz with IOS

Post by cattoo » Wednesday 21 June 2017 14:14

Have you tried to open in Incognito mode?
Cleaned the cache in the browsers?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest