put 2 or more url's in a switch?

Subforum for general discussions. Do not dump your questions/problems here, but try to find the subforum where it belongs!
Post Reply
continent
Posts: 33
Joined: Monday 17 August 2015 22:15
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 3.8153
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

put 2 or more url's in a switch?

Post by continent » Saturday 13 January 2018 1:41

I have a switch for mij ESP and need 2 url's.
Is that possible?
switch.jpg
switch.jpg (16.85 KiB) Viewed 665 times
Pi2 + RFlink + 3 x Smartwares Blindrelay + 8 x DB1820 + 4 x AK-RK01SX (wireless relay 230V 1 ch).
Pi3 + RFXcom + Enocean USB300 + 2 x Enocean STM 330

User avatar
HansieNL
Posts: 391
Joined: Monday 28 September 2015 15:13
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: Stable
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: put 2 or more url's in a switch?

Post by HansieNL » Saturday 13 January 2018 3:05

If you use a script you can add the 2 url's in the script.
Blah blah blah

continent
Posts: 33
Joined: Monday 17 August 2015 22:15
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 3.8153
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: put 2 or more url's in a switch?

Post by continent » Saturday 13 January 2018 13:52

I know that, but is it possible 2 url's?
Pi2 + RFlink + 3 x Smartwares Blindrelay + 8 x DB1820 + 4 x AK-RK01SX (wireless relay 230V 1 ch).
Pi3 + RFXcom + Enocean USB300 + 2 x Enocean STM 330

SweetPants
Posts: 2174
Joined: Friday 12 July 2013 21:24
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: V4.9911
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: put 2 or more url's in a switch?

Post by SweetPants » Saturday 13 January 2018 16:00

continent wrote:
Saturday 13 January 2018 13:52
I know that, but is it possible 2 url's?
Have you tried? It looks like not
Ubuntu 16.04.3 LTS, Intel NUC, MySensors 2.3.0-alpha, Pro Mini 3.3/8M RFM69(HW), ESP8266 (SDK2.2.0), Sonoff, RFLink, RFXcom, MQTT, NodeRed, Domoticz Beta (from source)

continent
Posts: 33
Joined: Monday 17 August 2015 22:15
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 3.8153
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: put 2 or more url's in a switch?

Post by continent » Saturday 13 January 2018 18:08

Yes of course, seperated with ; and : but no luck.
Pi2 + RFlink + 3 x Smartwares Blindrelay + 8 x DB1820 + 4 x AK-RK01SX (wireless relay 230V 1 ch).
Pi3 + RFXcom + Enocean USB300 + 2 x Enocean STM 330

SweetPants
Posts: 2174
Joined: Friday 12 July 2013 21:24
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: V4.9911
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: put 2 or more url's in a switch?

Post by SweetPants » Saturday 13 January 2018 19:44

continent wrote:
Saturday 13 January 2018 18:08
Yes of course, seperated with ; and : but no luck.
Then use a bash script as suggested by HansieNL
Ubuntu 16.04.3 LTS, Intel NUC, MySensors 2.3.0-alpha, Pro Mini 3.3/8M RFM69(HW), ESP8266 (SDK2.2.0), Sonoff, RFLink, RFXcom, MQTT, NodeRed, Domoticz Beta (from source)

ConHome
Posts: 26
Joined: Saturday 29 August 2015 11:31
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: V2.3354
Location: Echteld
Contact:

Re: put 2 or more url's in a switch?

Post by ConHome » Sunday 14 January 2018 18:06

SweetPants wrote:
Saturday 13 January 2018 19:44
continent wrote:
Saturday 13 January 2018 18:08
Yes of course, seperated with ; and : but no luck.
Then use a bash script as suggested by HansieNL
And the answer on my question is....??
And so yes, how?

User avatar
Derik
Posts: 2117
Joined: Friday 18 October 2013 23:33
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: BETA
Location: Arnhem/Nijmegen Nederland
Contact:

Re: put 2 or more url's in a switch?

Post by Derik » Monday 15 January 2018 9:24

Or make seperate dummy's. with the scripts...
And then make a group, with slaves in the group.
Then you switch the group, they will switch @ the same time
Xu4: Beta Extreme antenna RFXcomE,WU Fi Ping ip P1 Gen5 PVOutput Harmony HUE SolarmanPv OTG Winddelen Alive ESP Buienradar MySensors WOL Winddelen counting RPi: Beta SMAspot RFlinkTest Domoticz ...Different backups

SweetPants
Posts: 2174
Joined: Friday 12 July 2013 21:24
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: V4.9911
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: put 2 or more url's in a switch?

Post by SweetPants » Monday 15 January 2018 13:29

ConHome wrote:
Sunday 14 January 2018 18:06
SweetPants wrote:
Saturday 13 January 2018 19:44
continent wrote:
Saturday 13 January 2018 18:08
Yes of course, seperated with ; and : but no luck.
Then use a bash script as suggested by HansieNL
And the answer on my question is....??
No
Ubuntu 16.04.3 LTS, Intel NUC, MySensors 2.3.0-alpha, Pro Mini 3.3/8M RFM69(HW), ESP8266 (SDK2.2.0), Sonoff, RFLink, RFXcom, MQTT, NodeRed, Domoticz Beta (from source)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest