put 2 or more url's in a switch?

Subforum for general discussions. Do not dump your questions/problems here, but try to find the subforum where it belongs!
Post Reply
continent
Posts: 33
Joined: Monday 17 August 2015 22:15
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 3.8153
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

put 2 or more url's in a switch?

Post by continent » Saturday 13 January 2018 1:41

I have a switch for mij ESP and need 2 url's.
Is that possible?
switch.jpg
switch.jpg (16.85 KiB) Viewed 201 times
Pi2 + RFlink + 3 x Smartwares Blindrelay + 8 x DB1820 + 4 x AK-RK01SX (wireless relay 230V 1 ch).
Pi3 + RFXcom + Enocean USB300 + 2 x Enocean STM 330

User avatar
HansieNL
Posts: 333
Joined: Monday 28 September 2015 15:13
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: Stable
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: put 2 or more url's in a switch?

Post by HansieNL » Saturday 13 January 2018 3:05

If you use a script you can add the 2 url's in the script.
Blah blah blah

continent
Posts: 33
Joined: Monday 17 August 2015 22:15
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 3.8153
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: put 2 or more url's in a switch?

Post by continent » Saturday 13 January 2018 13:52

I know that, but is it possible 2 url's?
Pi2 + RFlink + 3 x Smartwares Blindrelay + 8 x DB1820 + 4 x AK-RK01SX (wireless relay 230V 1 ch).
Pi3 + RFXcom + Enocean USB300 + 2 x Enocean STM 330

SweetPants
Posts: 1751
Joined: Friday 12 July 2013 21:24
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: V3.8833
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: put 2 or more url's in a switch?

Post by SweetPants » Saturday 13 January 2018 16:00

continent wrote:
Saturday 13 January 2018 13:52
I know that, but is it possible 2 url's?
Have you tried? It looks like not
Ubuntu 16.04.3 LTS on Intel NUC, MySensors 2.2.0, Pro Mini 3.3 8M with RFM69, ESP8266 (SDK2.1.0), Sonoff, RFLink, RFXcom, MQTT, NodeRed

continent
Posts: 33
Joined: Monday 17 August 2015 22:15
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 3.8153
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: put 2 or more url's in a switch?

Post by continent » Saturday 13 January 2018 18:08

Yes of course, seperated with ; and : but no luck.
Pi2 + RFlink + 3 x Smartwares Blindrelay + 8 x DB1820 + 4 x AK-RK01SX (wireless relay 230V 1 ch).
Pi3 + RFXcom + Enocean USB300 + 2 x Enocean STM 330

SweetPants
Posts: 1751
Joined: Friday 12 July 2013 21:24
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: V3.8833
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: put 2 or more url's in a switch?

Post by SweetPants » Saturday 13 January 2018 19:44

continent wrote:
Saturday 13 January 2018 18:08
Yes of course, seperated with ; and : but no luck.
Then use a bash script as suggested by HansieNL
Ubuntu 16.04.3 LTS on Intel NUC, MySensors 2.2.0, Pro Mini 3.3 8M with RFM69, ESP8266 (SDK2.1.0), Sonoff, RFLink, RFXcom, MQTT, NodeRed

ConHome
Posts: 25
Joined: Saturday 29 August 2015 11:31
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: V2.3354
Location: Echteld
Contact:

Re: put 2 or more url's in a switch?

Post by ConHome » Sunday 14 January 2018 18:06

SweetPants wrote:
Saturday 13 January 2018 19:44
continent wrote:
Saturday 13 January 2018 18:08
Yes of course, seperated with ; and : but no luck.
Then use a bash script as suggested by HansieNL
And the answer on my question is....??
And so yes, how?

User avatar
Derik
Posts: 1972
Joined: Friday 18 October 2013 23:33
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: BETA
Location: Arnhem/Nijmegen Nederland
Contact:

Re: put 2 or more url's in a switch?

Post by Derik » Monday 15 January 2018 9:24

Or make seperate dummy's. with the scripts...
And then make a group, with slaves in the group.
Then you switch the group, they will switch @ the same time
Xu4: Beta Extreme antenna RFXcomE,WU Fi Ping ip P1 Gen5 PVOutput Harmony HUE SolarmanPv OTG Winddelen Alive ESP Buienradar MySensors WOL Winddelen counting RPi: Beta SMAspot RFlinkTest Domoticz ...Different backups

SweetPants
Posts: 1751
Joined: Friday 12 July 2013 21:24
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: V3.8833
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: put 2 or more url's in a switch?

Post by SweetPants » Monday 15 January 2018 13:29

ConHome wrote:
Sunday 14 January 2018 18:06
SweetPants wrote:
Saturday 13 January 2018 19:44
continent wrote:
Saturday 13 January 2018 18:08
Yes of course, seperated with ; and : but no luck.
Then use a bash script as suggested by HansieNL
And the answer on my question is....??
No
Ubuntu 16.04.3 LTS on Intel NUC, MySensors 2.2.0, Pro Mini 3.3 8M with RFM69, ESP8266 (SDK2.1.0), Sonoff, RFLink, RFXcom, MQTT, NodeRed

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 5 guests