Domoticz app 2.0 Topic is solved

fergalom
Posts: 69
Joined: Thursday 24 September 2015 11:44
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz app 2.0

Postby fergalom » Monday 09 January 2017 15:12

working here also now, thanks!

User avatar
EddyG
Posts: 31
Joined: Monday 02 November 2015 6:54
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 3.5877
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Domoticz app 2.0

Postby EddyG » Monday 09 January 2017 17:46

galadril wrote:changed the wiki also:
https://github.com/domoticz/domoticz-an ... /NFC-Setup


Sorry for the nitpicking, but on the Wiki it states URL instead of URI.
It might confuse others.
Regards,
Eddy

NiklasO
Posts: 129
Joined: Friday 16 August 2013 18:34
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Contact:

Re: Domoticz app 2.0

Postby NiklasO » Tuesday 10 January 2017 1:57

Still can't add widgets. Any suggestions?

jjnj
Posts: 212
Joined: Thursday 31 July 2014 13:51
Target OS: Windows
Domoticz version:
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: RE: Re: Domoticz app 2.0

Postby jjnj » Tuesday 10 January 2017 7:40

NiklasO wrote:Still can't add widgets. Any suggestions?

Is the app installed on the SD or internal memory?

User avatar
galadril
Posts: 440
Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: latest
Contact:

Re: Domoticz app 2.0

Postby galadril » Tuesday 10 January 2017 18:02

You'll probably need to reconfigure widgets when installing the next beta..
Also transparant!!

Image
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.heinisblog.ginlongmonitor

piokuc
Posts: 240
Joined: Sunday 07 February 2016 14:31
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 3.6328
Contact:

Re: Domoticz app 2.0

Postby piokuc » Tuesday 10 January 2017 18:58

For me one big problem is slider for dimmer. Is too small. Is not comfortable. I use Galaxy S6 with big sreen more han 5" and sometimes i can not setup correct value gor dimmer. I have big finger and it is prolem. Maybe good option will be setup slider under all text and to setup full size ?

tjabas
Posts: 145
Joined: Sunday 11 December 2016 14:51
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz app 2.0

Postby tjabas » Tuesday 10 January 2017 20:24

galadril wrote:You'll probably need to reconfigure widgets when installing the next beta..
Also transparant!!

Image



oh man!! i´ve always wanted the transparent widget, where can i get the beta version?

roiz
Posts: 6
Joined: Tuesday 10 January 2017 23:15
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz app 2.0

Postby roiz » Tuesday 10 January 2017 23:17

Hi,
I don't know if I did something wrong... I installed the application to my phone and all working beside blinds...
It is not available at the Android app. Is that ok???

Sent from my ASUS_Z00AD using Tapatalk

NiklasO
Posts: 129
Joined: Friday 16 August 2013 18:34
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Contact:

Re: RE: Re: Domoticz app 2.0

Postby NiklasO » Wednesday 11 January 2017 22:26

jjnj wrote:
NiklasO wrote:Still can't add widgets. Any suggestions?

Is the app installed on the SD or internal memory?


No SD card slot. ;-)
Can't say when it started to tell me that I need the premium version for widgets. It has worked before because I had widgets already in place but they dissappeared when I tried to reinstall the app of course so now I have none...

martk
Posts: 25
Joined: Monday 14 March 2016 14:10
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz app 2.0

Postby martk » Thursday 12 January 2017 9:46

new widgets are nice, but it comes with a few bugs..

If you add a scene widget, you can only turn it on, not off. Little irritating as I use this widget to turn off my home lights ;)

If you add a push button widget it used to have one button named On, now it has a button named Off (uit in my case, dutch), it still works though.

tjabas
Posts: 145
Joined: Sunday 11 December 2016 14:51
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz app 2.0

Postby tjabas » Thursday 12 January 2017 10:36

Where can i get this beta version of the app?

micha_pr
Posts: 343
Joined: Friday 24 October 2014 12:26
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: Beta
Location: Germany, Berlin
Contact:

Re: Domoticz app 2.0

Postby micha_pr » Thursday 12 January 2017 14:55

Refresh status / values

I have found several questions about this, but no answer - maybe haven't seen it - and somebody can help?

How to configure the App that values will be refreshed after some time - like door sensor, temperature etc.
I see all the time the "old" values.

Or is this "by design" and should not be refreshed (like in other apps) ?

Thanks!
Michael
Michael Pruefer
----------------------------
http://www.zwave-review.com (German only)
http://www.SmartHome-BB.de (German only)

NiklasO
Posts: 129
Joined: Friday 16 August 2013 18:34
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Contact:

Re: Domoticz app 2.0

Postby NiklasO » Friday 13 January 2017 0:06

Updated a couple of minutes ago, I can now add widgets again! :D

User avatar
galadril
Posts: 440
Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: latest
Contact:

Re: Domoticz app 2.0

Postby galadril » Friday 13 January 2017 10:27

micha_pr wrote:How to configure the App that values will be refreshed after some time - like door sensor, temperature etc.
I see all the time the "old" values.

Or is this "by design" and should not be refreshed (like in other apps) ?


At this moment you can refresh a screen by pulling the list down.
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.heinisblog.ginlongmonitor

User avatar
galadril
Posts: 440
Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: latest
Contact:

Re: Domoticz app 2.0

Postby galadril » Friday 13 January 2017 10:27

NiklasO wrote:Updated a couple of minutes ago, I can now add widgets again! :D


Good to know!
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.heinisblog.ginlongmonitor

User avatar
galadril
Posts: 440
Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: latest
Contact:

Re: Domoticz app 2.0

Postby galadril » Friday 13 January 2017 10:28

tjabas wrote:Where can i get this beta version of the app?

You can find a link to the play store to become beta tester here:
http://hnogames.nl/domoticz.html
(at the bottom)
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.heinisblog.ginlongmonitor

User avatar
galadril
Posts: 440
Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: latest
Contact:

Re: Domoticz app 2.0

Postby galadril » Friday 13 January 2017 10:29

martk wrote:If you add a scene widget, you can only turn it on, not off. Little irritating as I use this widget to turn off my home lights ;)
If you add a push button widget it used to have one button named On, now it has a button named Off (uit in my case, dutch), it still works though.


ill test them!
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.heinisblog.ginlongmonitor

User avatar
galadril
Posts: 440
Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: latest
Contact:

Re: Domoticz app 2.0

Postby galadril » Friday 13 January 2017 10:32

roiz wrote:I don't know if I did something wrong... I installed the application to my phone and all working beside blinds...
It is not available at the Android app. Is that ok???


blinds should work....
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.heinisblog.ginlongmonitor

ultratoto14
Posts: 22
Joined: Thursday 27 October 2016 8:55
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz app 2.0

Postby ultratoto14 » Friday 13 January 2017 14:50

Hi Galadril,
Do not know if it was asked before but i have some problem with the axes on the graphs.
I added a screenshot of my wind graph (i'm french so Wind = Vent) and the axes labels are not readable.

Is it something you are aware of ?

Best regards,
U.
Attachments
Screenshot_2017-01-13-13-46-05.png
Screenshot_2017-01-13-13-46-05.png (125.21 KiB) Viewed 320 times

User avatar
galadril
Posts: 440
Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: latest
Contact:

Re: Domoticz app 2.0

Postby galadril » Friday 13 January 2017 18:01

ultratoto14 wrote:Do not know if it was asked before but i have some problem with the axes on the graphs.
I added a screenshot of my wind graph (i'm french so Wind = Vent) and the axes labels are not readable.


Ill at it to the list
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.heinisblog.ginlongmonitor


Return to “Android”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests