How to set the app on Android?

Post Reply
gianvi97
Posts: 2
Joined: Thursday 21 December 2017 19:10
Target OS: Windows
Domoticz version:
Contact:

How to set the app on Android?

Post by gianvi97 » Thursday 21 December 2017 19:15

Hello everyone,
I can not set the app for android. Which parameters should I enter and where can I find them?

Thank you

whatisk
Posts: 25
Joined: Sunday 15 October 2017 6:13
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 3.9224
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: How to set the app on Android?

Post by whatisk » Friday 22 December 2017 8:12

When the app is open, tap on the 'hamburger' in the top left (three lines one above the other).
Scroll down to settings. When in settings go into Server settings and enter the IP and port for Domoticz in there. As well as username and password if required. This would be the ip address and port you use to access it in your browser.

gianvi97
Posts: 2
Joined: Thursday 21 December 2017 19:10
Target OS: Windows
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: How to set the app on Android?

Post by gianvi97 » Friday 22 December 2017 16:34

But which IP I have to insert? The address bar or the gateway bar? And the door from where I see it? I do not have any "three lines one above the other"

billouetaudrey
Posts: 8
Joined: Saturday 10 February 2018 15:14
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: How to set the app on Android?

Post by billouetaudrey » Wednesday 21 February 2018 13:06

gianvi97 wrote:But which IP I have to insert? The address bar or the gateway bar? And the door from where I see it? I do not have any "three lines one above the other"
You need domoticz server... Windows / Linux /Raspberry

Envoyé de mon Redmi Note 4 en utilisant Tapatalk


Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests