Domoticz App Topic is solved

drtrimble
Posts: 10
Joined: Monday 31 August 2015 10:17
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by drtrimble » Tuesday 12 September 2017 8:40

How can I get the premium version? I already payed but still have the limited version ;)

User avatar
galadril
Posts: 582
Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: latest
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by galadril » Saturday 16 September 2017 10:47

drtrimble wrote:
Tuesday 12 September 2017 8:40
How can I get the premium version? I already payed but still have the limited version ;)
there is a new version coming, you can they hit the buy or restore button again.
if you hit buy, it will see that you already bought the premium and enable it..

sry
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor

MatthijsD
Posts: 43
Joined: Sunday 19 March 2017 12:48
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by MatthijsD » Saturday 16 September 2017 11:35

I've had this issue for a while now, thought I'd check if there are others with this problem.
Example: When I create a widget on my homescreen from lightswitch "A", when using the widget, it turns on "B" instead of "A". Even though the widgets name is "A".
Widgets of scenes is good, but switches are the problem.

Can I fix this??

Cybertom
Posts: 10
Joined: Tuesday 13 October 2015 10:04
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by Cybertom » Sunday 17 September 2017 16:17

Blind switch inverted by app.

when blinds are open the app switch is turned on instead of off.
pressing the button does do nothing, it's switching from off to on again because its already off.

marcotrumpet
Posts: 116
Joined: Saturday 18 February 2017 9:21
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Domoticz App

Post by marcotrumpet » Sunday 17 September 2017 19:40

I still have connection problem.. can toggle the light but if I enter the settings (to check if cam now work and it doesn’t) and go back to dashboard I’ve the network error..

Nobody can help me with network error?

Inviato dal mio iPhone utilizzando Tapatalk

drtrimble
Posts: 10
Joined: Monday 31 August 2015 10:17
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by drtrimble » Tuesday 19 September 2017 8:21

galadril wrote:
Saturday 16 September 2017 10:47
drtrimble wrote:
Tuesday 12 September 2017 8:40
How can I get the premium version? I already payed but still have the limited version ;)
there is a new version coming, you can they hit the buy or restore button again.
if you hit buy, it will see that you already bought the premium and enable it..

sry
i have the buy and restore button already but nothing happens when i hit it

drtrimble
Posts: 10
Joined: Monday 31 August 2015 10:17
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by drtrimble » Tuesday 19 September 2017 20:25

i upgraded to the latest version today and i still haven't the premium version. restore button doesn't do the thing. Please help because i already bought this version for 2 weeks and still haven't got the premium version !!!

User avatar
galadril
Posts: 582
Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: latest
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by galadril » Wednesday 20 September 2017 7:43

drtrimble wrote:
Tuesday 19 September 2017 20:25
i upgraded to the latest version today and i still haven't the premium version. restore button doesn't do the thing. Please help because i already bought this version for 2 weeks and still haven't got the premium version !!!
Have you tried the buy button also? it's not going to buy the product again.. just also sees that it's already bought and enables it
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor

User avatar
galadril
Posts: 582
Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: latest
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by galadril » Wednesday 20 September 2017 7:45

MatthijsD wrote:
Saturday 16 September 2017 11:35
I've had this issue for a while now, thought I'd check if there are others with this problem.
Example: When I create a widget on my homescreen from lightswitch "A", when using the widget, it turns on "B" instead of "A". Even though the widgets name is "A".
Widgets of scenes is good, but switches are the problem.

Can I fix this??
are you talking about the ios or android app
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor

User avatar
galadril
Posts: 582
Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: latest
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by galadril » Wednesday 20 September 2017 7:46

Cybertom wrote:
Sunday 17 September 2017 16:17
Blind switch inverted by app.

when blinds are open the app switch is turned on instead of off.
pressing the button does do nothing, it's switching from off to on again because its already off.
what type of blind do you have?
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor

drtrimble
Posts: 10
Joined: Monday 31 August 2015 10:17
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by drtrimble » Wednesday 20 September 2017 7:56

galadril wrote:
Wednesday 20 September 2017 7:45
MatthijsD wrote:
Saturday 16 September 2017 11:35
I've had this issue for a while now, thought I'd check if there are others with this problem.
Example: When I create a widget on my homescreen from lightswitch "A", when using the widget, it turns on "B" instead of "A". Even though the widgets name is "A".
Widgets of scenes is good, but switches are the problem.

Can I fix this??
are you talking about the ios or android app
ios

drtrimble
Posts: 10
Joined: Monday 31 August 2015 10:17
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by drtrimble » Wednesday 20 September 2017 8:00

galadril wrote:
Wednesday 20 September 2017 7:43
drtrimble wrote:
Tuesday 19 September 2017 20:25
i upgraded to the latest version today and i still haven't the premium version. restore button doesn't do the thing. Please help because i already bought this version for 2 weeks and still haven't got the premium version !!!
Have you tried the buy button also? it's not going to buy the product again.. just also sees that it's already bought and enables it
I just hit the "buy" button again. It says: "deze aankoop vanuit de app is al gedaan. Het item wordt gratis hervat."
When i hit the restore button: "couldn't restore your premium account"

I have the latest IOS version

scheelings
Posts: 6
Joined: Thursday 20 April 2017 12:22
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by scheelings » Wednesday 20 September 2017 9:50

drtrimble wrote:
Wednesday 20 September 2017 8:00
galadril wrote:
Wednesday 20 September 2017 7:43
drtrimble wrote:
Tuesday 19 September 2017 20:25
i upgraded to the latest version today and i still haven't the premium version. restore button doesn't do the thing. Please help because i already bought this version for 2 weeks and still haven't got the premium version !!!
Have you tried the buy button also? it's not going to buy the product again.. just also sees that it's already bought and enables it
I just hit the "buy" button again. It says: "deze aankoop vanuit de app is al gedaan. Het item wordt gratis hervat."
When i hit the restore button: "couldn't restore your premium account"

I have the latest IOS version
Yep... same goes for me!

MatthijsD
Posts: 43
Joined: Sunday 19 March 2017 12:48
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by MatthijsD » Wednesday 20 September 2017 20:25

galadril wrote:
Wednesday 20 September 2017 7:45
are you talking about the ios or android app
Sorry, Android app.
Running on Android 7.0

Cybertom
Posts: 10
Joined: Tuesday 13 October 2015 10:04
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by Cybertom » Thursday 21 September 2017 19:31

galadril wrote:
Wednesday 20 September 2017 7:46
Cybertom wrote:
Sunday 17 September 2017 16:17
Blind switch inverted by app.

when blinds are open the app switch is turned on instead of off.
pressing the button does do nothing, it's switching from off to on again because its already off.
what type of blind do you have?
Blinds open / close

marcotrumpet
Posts: 116
Joined: Saturday 18 February 2017 9:21
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by marcotrumpet » Friday 22 September 2017 9:43

I’m still experiencing network error both on ipad and iphone with ios11.. is it a know bug or something else?


Inviato dal mio iPad utilizzando Tapatalk

drtrimble
Posts: 10
Joined: Monday 31 August 2015 10:17
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by drtrimble » Tuesday 26 September 2017 9:03

drtrimble wrote:
Wednesday 20 September 2017 8:00
galadril wrote:
Wednesday 20 September 2017 7:43
drtrimble wrote:
Tuesday 19 September 2017 20:25
i upgraded to the latest version today and i still haven't the premium version. restore button doesn't do the thing. Please help because i already bought this version for 2 weeks and still haven't got the premium version !!!
Have you tried the buy button also? it's not going to buy the product again.. just also sees that it's already bought and enables it
I just hit the "buy" button again. It says: "deze aankoop vanuit de app is al gedaan. Het item wordt gratis hervat."
When i hit the restore button: "couldn't restore your premium account"

I have the latest IOS version
STILL NO WORKING PREMIUM VERSION AFTER MY PAYEMENT 3 WEEKS AGO !!!

User avatar
galadril
Posts: 582
Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: latest
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by galadril » Tuesday 26 September 2017 14:29

drtrimble wrote:
Tuesday 26 September 2017 9:03
STILL NO WORKING PREMIUM VERSION AFTER MY PAYEMENT 3 WEEKS AGO !!!
1) did you tried uninstalling / reinstalling the app?
2) are you on the latest version?
3) after reinstalling, buy or restore still doesn't work?

if nothing works, i can also add you to the beta list, then you get the latest version quicker
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor

User avatar
galadril
Posts: 582
Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: latest
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by galadril » Tuesday 26 September 2017 14:30

marcotrumpet wrote:
Friday 22 September 2017 9:43
I’m still experiencing network error both on ipad and iphone with ios11.. is it a know bug or something else?
Not as far as i know of.. I dont have any connection issues with various servers.
Maybe you can give me a view-account on your system so i can test the connection?
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor

drtrimble
Posts: 10
Joined: Monday 31 August 2015 10:17
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by drtrimble » Tuesday 26 September 2017 14:59

galadril wrote:
Tuesday 26 September 2017 14:29
drtrimble wrote:
Tuesday 26 September 2017 9:03
STILL NO WORKING PREMIUM VERSION AFTER MY PAYEMENT 3 WEEKS AGO !!!
1) did you tried uninstalling / reinstalling the app? Yes
2) are you on the latest version? Yes (1.03)
3) after reinstalling, buy or restore still doesn't work? Nope

if nothing works, i can also add you to the beta list, then you get the latest version quicker THX
still have "could not restore your premium account" after reinstalling :( :( :(

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest