Domoticz App Topic is solved

User avatar
felix63
Posts: 164
Joined: Monday 07 December 2015 10:30
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: 3.8275
Location: Gouda
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by felix63 » Wednesday 13 June 2018 22:34

I had location services working on my configuration. But when I switched from a Let's Encrypt certificate to a Comodo certificate the location based switching stopped working with the app showing a notification "Error when sending your location to the server". However the app connects to the server just fine. Checked the certificate that seems also to be fine... so I am more than a little puzzled. How could I check/debug/fix this? Trying to switch by calling https://server.xx/json.htm?type=command ... itchcmd=On works fine.

terrorsource
Posts: 60
Joined: Wednesday 10 May 2017 17:57
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by terrorsource » Thursday 12 July 2018 21:15

Where can I find a full list of free functions and premium functions?

User avatar
galadril
Posts: 625
Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: latest
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by galadril » Monday 03 September 2018 13:29

terrorsource wrote:
Thursday 12 July 2018 21:15
Where can I find a full list of free functions and premium functions?
There is a dialog in the app with all the premium functions explained when you hit that 'buy' button.
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor

User avatar
galadril
Posts: 625
Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: latest
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by galadril » Tuesday 11 September 2018 9:37

The next coming update finally has a Color Picker implemented for RGB devices!
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor

User avatar
madpatrick
Posts: 62
Joined: Monday 26 December 2016 13:17
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 4.9700
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by madpatrick » Sunday 21 October 2018 17:42

Hi

I'm using the IOS version of the Domoticz app.
When i want to change the thermostat temperature it does not change the setting.
It look like the command of old setting is repeated.
First it goes to 15.5 and then back to 15 (2x)

This is in my log

Code: Select all

2018-10-21 17:38:04.734 EventSystem: Sending SetPoint to device....
2018-10-21 17:38:04.735 (Toon schakelaars) Thermostat (Toon Thermostaat)
2018-10-21 17:38:04.624 Status: LUA: Setting Toon setpoint to 15.5
2018-10-21 17:38:04.624 Status: EventSystem: Fetching url http://xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx/happ_thermstat?action=setSetpoint&Setpoint=1550...
2018-10-21 17:38:04.678 Status: LUA: Updating thermostat sensor to new set point: 15
2018-10-21 17:38:04.733 Status: LUA: Updating thermostat sensor to new set point: 15
2018-10-21 17:38:04.789 Status: LUA: Setting Toon setpoint to 15.00
2018-10-21 17:38:04.789 Status: EventSystem: Fetching url http://xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx/happ_thermstat?action=setSetpoint&Setpoint=1500...
I'm using a rooted Toon which operated via Domoticz.
When i change the tempeature in the Domoticz page i've no problem
ClearOS v7.5.0 - Toon2 v4.19.10 (rooted) - Domoticz v4.9700

Stanleyk
Posts: 26
Joined: Tuesday 05 September 2017 1:09
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz App

Post by Stanleyk » Thursday 08 November 2018 22:12

Hello,
I use 2 iphones in my house and yesterday app stop work. It work from outside to my public ip and nat https port, but from local network stop work. It write not connect to any network... what happend ?
I try :
change http port in domoticz - no change
access from pc web browser - work
acces from phone web browser - work
disable wifi and use 4g network - work
android phone app - work

I enabled debug in iphone app and in log is connect always to external address, not internal. This is problem because my external IP is not reachable from local network and nat is for https where is certificate for domain name. In android app is option for choose local wifi SSID but not in ios app.

What I am doing wrong ?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest