Aeotec Smart Dimmer 6+ and Switch stop reporting

Topics (not sure which fora)
when not sure where to post, post here and mods will move it to right forum.
Post Reply
BertB
Posts: 224
Joined: Tuesday 24 June 2014 19:02
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version:
Location: struggling and stumbling. Amsterdam area
Contact:

Aeotec Smart Dimmer 6+ and Switch stop reporting

Post by BertB » Saturday 04 August 2018 19:51

Raspberry Pi 3B
V4.9796

Both my Aeotec ZW096 Smart Switch 6 and Aeotec ZW099 Smart Dimmer 6 stopped reporting the messured mains voltage.
Up until juli 15th there was no problem.
When I look in the Z-Wave control panel, I can see the tension reading.

rjblake
Posts: 153
Joined: Friday 21 October 2016 9:25
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version:
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Aeotec Smart Dimmer 6+ and Switch stop reporting

Post by rjblake » Tuesday 04 September 2018 22:18

I have noticed the same today - changed the Parameter #101 to '15' and still nothing (101. Report type sent in Reporting Group 1:). Do see in OpenZwave Control Panel - also notice that the "Configuration" and "Information" and "Current Values" buttons are also no longer available (but that seems only to happen on Chrome on Mac Mojave - Safari works fine)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests