light master and slave

Post Reply
guantolento
Posts: 166
Joined: Saturday 01 October 2016 14:48
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: LastBeta
Location: Italy BG
Contact:

light master and slave

Post by guantolento » Wednesday 16 August 2017 16:37

hi, i have this situation. light setting as a master (on z-wave device switch). and i can command on or off without problem. actually i export a gpio with sysfs. i create a virtual switch connected on the port 25 export. if i selectet sub/slave i can view a new tab, but i can't chose the master switch.
the fw is 3.8300 beta.
anyone can help me to use the virtual device on gpio port as a slave of the master light as zwave ???
Master (pi3) - MB sensors + Dummy + Sysfs gpio + 1 NodOn MSP-3 + 1 Aeotec DSB28 Energy Meter + 3 Danfoss RS Room + 7 Danfoss Z Thermostat + 1 Swiid Inter + 9 FGS222
Slave01 (pi2) - MB sensors + Dummy + Weather Underground + 2 FGS223 + 1 FGWPE/F

guantolento
Posts: 166
Joined: Saturday 01 October 2016 14:48
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: LastBeta
Location: Italy BG
Contact:

Re: light master and slave

Post by guantolento » Thursday 17 August 2017 14:21

nobody can help me ???
Master (pi3) - MB sensors + Dummy + Sysfs gpio + 1 NodOn MSP-3 + 1 Aeotec DSB28 Energy Meter + 3 Danfoss RS Room + 7 Danfoss Z Thermostat + 1 Swiid Inter + 9 FGS222
Slave01 (pi2) - MB sensors + Dummy + Weather Underground + 2 FGS223 + 1 FGWPE/F

User avatar
mrf68
Posts: 222
Joined: Monday 23 February 2015 13:45
Target OS: Windows
Domoticz version: 3.4834
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: light master and slave

Post by mrf68 » Sunday 20 August 2017 9:12

Hi,

shouldn't you select the master switch, then select sub/slave and choose the slave switch?
----------
3x RPi
1x W2k12 (vm)
3x RFXcom433e
1x Razberry board
KAKU: 9x APA3-1500R, 2x ACDB-7000C, 3x AMST-606, 1x APIR-2150, 1x AWS-3500, 1x ATMT-502
Z-wave: 8x Everspring AN145
Misc: 2x wireless doorbells

guantolento
Posts: 166
Joined: Saturday 01 October 2016 14:48
Target OS: Raspberry Pi
Domoticz version: LastBeta
Location: Italy BG
Contact:

Re: light master and slave

Post by guantolento » Sunday 20 August 2017 9:33

If i choose the sub/slave switch the tab is empty and i can't use any slave switch.

Inviato dal mio GT-I9301I utilizzando Tapatalk

Master (pi3) - MB sensors + Dummy + Sysfs gpio + 1 NodOn MSP-3 + 1 Aeotec DSB28 Energy Meter + 3 Danfoss RS Room + 7 Danfoss Z Thermostat + 1 Swiid Inter + 9 FGS222
Slave01 (pi2) - MB sensors + Dummy + Weather Underground + 2 FGS223 + 1 FGWPE/F

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests